Mr.Lim must be a vegetarian... its a cycle of life bro, i'd hate to see you being bombarded by mosquitoes and cant kill them, I'd be so tempted to zap them in one go with the electric racquet
if not mistaken, its still burning in Sumatra...just not blowing here....

Ya, paid ones not fun at all. No natural environment feel.its a pond bro....not really keen on those need to pay ones....cos last year went with my 3 other bro in laws, sat there for 4 hours not even 1 single catch...i guess the owner might had feed the fish earlier on.
the best is still sea fishing. dun dare to go deep sea fishing.
LOL! Mosquitoes I don't give a damn man, they are pest. Cockroaches and etcs.Mr.Lim must be a vegetarian... its a cycle of life bro, i'd hate to see you being bombarded by mosquitoes and cant kill them, I'd be so tempted to zap them in one go with the electric racquet
if not mistaken, its still burning in Sumatra...just not blowing here....
guess will be turning 19 again hahaThen i should not tell you i have accidentally killed some animals before....only by accident!! and i still love most categories
Natural environment feel is Bear Grylls style edi...rods are too mainstream..hahaha!!!
only 2 years old ++...but better start young lo.....go fish at taman jaya only...seems got a few fishing spot there.....i tot no fish there edi but surprisingly they have tilapia there..:hmmmm:
its a pond bro....not really keen on those need to pay ones....cos last year went with my 3 other bro in laws, sat there for 4 hours not even 1 single catch...i guess the owner might had feed the fish earlier on.
the best is still sea fishing. dun dare to go deep sea fishing.
From haze become fishing...wtf LOL !!
I was wondering why is this thread still active and has new posting...sure you guys talk cock sing song so I came in and have a look..
My guess was god damn right wahahah !!!

So brutal!!!!OMG! imagine the fish bite the bait coz its hungry and the hook drove into its head!! ur so cruel!!

LOL! not that small as in small. Even i saw it hook into the mouth only, with blood there, after
that I stop fishing. I find it cruel and feel it's pain even though I let it go again.
But that's me la not saying is wrong but is just cycle in life and not my thing haha!
Like my friend's wife. Market dead fish she can buy and cook/eat, but in restaurant if fish is swimming one, she won't eat.....

Me and your friend's wife can be good friend![]()

VR,
used to go fishing on the bridge on weekends the last time....but now my bro in law work shifts so hardly go now..
there alot of lorries carrying containers drive fast there.....just beside the railway right? there quite famous last time, alot of ikan duri.....
sometimes if lucky can get sting ray.
Ooo u rugi....live fish when steam taste nicer Oooo....i once caught a fish straight away descale it & bbq it....nice Ooo.
Wong, wong, wong.....![]()

VR,
used to go fishing on the bridge on weekends the last time....but now my bro in law work shifts so hardly go now..
there alot of lorries carrying containers drive fast there.....just beside the railway right? there quite famous last time, alot of ikan duri.....
sometimes if lucky can get sting ray.
---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------
Ooo u rugi....live fish when steam taste nicer Oooo....i once caught a fish straight away descale it & bbq it....nice Ooo.

The haze was back to KL yesterday...luckily it rains this morning.