Rear standard spring

U can ask or PM max911... Tons of swift spare part.. correct me if i'm wrong.

Den dah tanya kat max, xde stock,..... kut sesapo ado stok tepon den yoooo 012-3199831 malik:cry_smile: :phone:

if m not mistaken u send thread on be half AJSWIFT..Y dnt u ask abg ali
for that kind of thing..

ask already ma.... out of stock.... :secret: :phone: anybody 1 to sold the thing to me

ask ah man at sri gombak. he can get you APM rear spring for std GL for RM6+ per pair only.0196661818

10q

10q's bro..... confirm ada tapi tak tgk lagi lah brg mcm mana. not 1 pair rm 65.00, each side rm65.00 total rm 130.00. confirm ambik. tapi nie APM nye kan.:angel_smile: :regular_smile: :Not_Impressed: :shades_smile:

eemmm..i'd ask him before for a pair and he reply as i mentioned..are you sure the price?? anyway, its still cheap compare to Seng hui, Sentul. last time he quot me rm200 per pcs...
ah man also got a few gti parts with reasonable price cause we'd already request him a special price for ssgti member.

:regular_smile: :angel_smile: :X-: :_: yes bro..... i already buy the item from ah man... RM 130.00 left and right. The price is ok, actually if i buy a second hand also around that price. Yes ah man also got many item for suzuki like engine mounting... i been there before this. Anyway tq's coz settel my suspension problem...............

waa... rm130? for stock swift's rear spring? the item still got value arr...? hehehe

last time i ask abg ali kemuning, he quoted rm30 per spring... meaning rm60 per pair... but sadly, no stock laa..

GtiAuto,
what happened to ur previous rear spring?

personally i prefer GT spring front and rear for gti moded engine due to its 20% more stiffness that GL.but if you plan for comfort ride, GL spring would be a better choice. std spring with Tuv, Ansi, JIS etc certificate ensure a lifespan within the weight range but we dunno the previous owner usage. local made spring is usually unexpectable due to no test certificate.if lucky then you got it a good shape but normally it will last for few years only.
in our case, 4 doors GL is a light weight car thus a normal spring is still under range except for low down car profile with soft damper.

if you need a better handling, then consider a gas loaded damper and for 4 doors, install the rear sway bar.

i already install the spring and it very comfortable with my koni adjustable. But only rear absober adjustable now i want to find where i can service back my front koni adjustable. before this i service the rear absober at klang RM 450.00 for two absober. i will contact the kepong shop for price first......

Gti auto... u bought stock rear spring or APM spring?? quite confused laa.. the apm spring new one arr? how the ride height after installing the rear spring?

i bought the APM rear spring... new.... suspension ok if you use KYB oil absober.. but if use koni absober fill more comfartable.....

beli dekat weng huat sri gombak... Ah Man 019-6661818 rm 130 pair....

ABV9750 - my front koni absober cannot be service at RSone..... any place...

GtiAuto,

how's the car's rear height with APM spring?how many fingers can fit in??

fingers aaaa... i think 4 fingers can fit in... actually 3 1/2...

called ah man already.. he said stock ready.. hahaha, will get it this saturday.. thanks GtiAuto

i bought the koni 5 years ago..... the price around rm 1,600.00.. if u want can ask from HOKOMOTO RACING, LOT NO. 1, JALAN INDUSTRI BATU CAVES 1/4, 68100 BARU CAVES, SELANGOR. TEL: 6188 8917
U can buy all item like GAB, KONI and OTHERS racing item.... Person is Kenneth Loh 012-2105 979