need a few parts: anyone?

ABV9750

hi swifters,

i need to have some parts to replace at my car:-

1. rear speaker board - original or custom.
make sure its in good condition

2. rear damper (to open rear booth). new or second - must be in good condition

3. front standard spring - GT or GL ok.
(i have the rear cultus - cut 1 coil) - just exchange.

4. rear sway bar include the mounting

TQ.

hi swifters,

i need to have some parts to replace at my car:-

1. rear speaker board - original or custom.
make sure its in good condition

2. rear damper (to open rear booth). new or second - must be in good condition

3. front standard spring - GT or GL ok.
(i have the rear cultus - cut 1 coil) - just exchange.

4. rear sway bar include the mounting

TQ.

I have 1 pair used damper, taken from half cut. rm50net..............
Rear board ... sorry le dah buang ler...kalau x aku bole kat kau!!!

Tilija got about 10 rear boot lids, a few dampers are in very good condition.
But I think 5efte's deal is good for the new ones are over RM100 per piece.

hi thanks...tilija still have swift parts?what other parts that tilija have? i bought cultus steering there, rm50.

abdullah,
ok. i call u then. macam besa. your door sold?