Rear Seat belt

if u didnt wear seatbelts because the car cannot be fitted with ones...then u are off the hook...
but if u didnt wear but the seatbelts is available...sure kena lah...

im never see any car behind passenger wearing safety belt. bcoz in malaysia behind safety belt just for 'display', even the car have safety belf, who care to wearing :hmmmm:. in same time, is just give chance to police 'minum teh tarik gau gau'. :mad::mad::mad:

im never see any car behind passenger wearing safety belt. bcoz in malaysia behind safety belt just for 'display', even the car have safety belf, who care to wearing :hmmmm:. in same time, is just give chance to police 'minum teh tarik gau gau'. :mad::mad:

the same as signal/indicator light, m'sia driver sometimes never bother to signal when want to change lane or turn. it's just 'display item' for them!!.. :mad:

im never see any car behind passenger wearing safety belt. bcoz in malaysia behind safety belt just for 'display', even the car have safety belf, who care to wearing :hmmmm:. in same time, is just give chance to police 'minum teh tarik gau gau'. :mad::mad::mad:

You haven see mah , you will see it soon..today i wore rear seatbelt..so uncomfortable..

Ya loh , my primary school classmates , flew out of the car from the rear seat and passed away..:bawling:

summon is RM300 too expensive...RM30 can la...:biggrin::biggrin:

now thinking of retrofitting rear bucket seat for individual 4-point harness...now i wonder......issit legal to retrofit rear bucket seat?

2day im going perodua service centre register install safety belt. my appointment is 05/02/2010.

boleh land gov being so harsh and serious about rear passenger to buckle up but WHY WHY WHY don't they put more effort wiping out those crime rate nowdays ?? What The F**k !!!
more rules come out means create more chances for those cops to suck up the citizen hard earned $$$ .... no thanks for such new rules !!

boleh land gov being so harsh and serious about rear passenger to buckle up but WHY WHY WHY don't they put more effort wiping out those crime rate nowdays ?? What The F**k !!!
more rules come out means create more chances for those cops to suck up the citizen hard earned $$$ .... no thanks for such new rules !!

thats the Malaysia culture ma... when hits the hard thing, they'll faster turn to another easy thing. so can work less, earn more & make sure ppl forgot bout their 'useless' tag on their forehead... u can refer to our very own PM & DPM....

actually i was quite confused too...

my car only have rear seat belt for 2 passengers at the back, so what happen to the 5th passenger? I happen to know that JPJ mentioned 5th and above passengers need not to wear seat belt...is that true? :stupid: