Random Exotics Pics

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/3351/170320101443.jpg

mokhzani changes car like changing clothes oni...
i wonder how many other cars he have?

seen this plate on multiple supercars before...
porsche GT3, Carrera RS, and ++

most rare one is the pagani zonda s...
pagani-zonda-s.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_386881282168_724127168_3714042_1468889_n.jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_386881552168_724127168_3714076_238337_n.jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_386881297168_724127168_3714043_1062036_n.jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_386881317168_724127168_3714044_3271611_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_386881347168_724127168_3714045_3192754_n.jpg

woots~~~

btw,seems like the SLS AMG had been *abandoned* at open place for a long time alrdy...the brake disc rotor were heavily rusted!

Adrian, if u notice the background with those plants and tyre barriers, that should be Sepang F1 Circuit d........

BLANk, i dont think that is rusted disc rotor.....hehehe that should be the Carbon Ceramic disk rotor......

BTW Merc-Benz Malaysia will official launch this SLS AMG next week and this the media launch section later on @ 0900 at sepang circuit..... and actually the exhaust sound is quite similar to the SLR but totally different from the video shown in the internet more like a american muscle.....and these monster are tag @ RM1,999,999.00....hehehe

Adrian, if u notice the background with those plants and tyre barriers, that should be Sepang F1 Circuit d........

BLANk, i dont think that is rusted disc rotor.....hehehe that should be the Carbon Ceramic disk rotor......

BTW Merc-Benz Malaysia will official launch this SLS AMG next week and this the media launch section later on @ 0900 at sepang circuit..... and actually the exhaust sound is quite similar to the SLR but totally different from the video shown in the internet more like a american muscle.....and these monster are tag @ RM1,999,999.00....hehehe

Its looks like sepang go cart track more then sepang f1 track... :hmmmm:

Can really buy a lambo or a ferarri with that price liao...lolz! But I really like this Mercedes Model SLS AMG a lot. Got the looks of a muscle car. :top:

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_387124772168_724127168_3718272_571748_n.jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_387124737168_724127168_3718271_7882377_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_387124812168_724127168_3718274_3182689_n.jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs370.snc3/23803_387124827168_724127168_3718275_7759560_n.jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_387124962168_724127168_3718282_197678_n.jpg
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23803_387125022168_724127168_3718285_4510247_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_387125042168_724127168_3718286_2159744_n.jpg

and looks who is here.....
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs430.ash1/23803_387124982168_724127168_3718283_3941607_n.jpg

The SLS AMG is a truly remarkable machine.

the first right hand drive unit have arrived in Malaysia~

2mil? You can own this at RM950k if you live in the UK. You can now book this SLS at £170,000 + £20,000 premier in the UK.

Aston Martin DB7 Volante
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture4703-aston-martin-db7-volante.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture4704-aston-martin-db7-volante.jpg

guys, good news......Ferrari 458 Italia will be soon officially available at NAZA ITALIA.....