Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

I saw a Ferrari F430 spider at Awana Genting with Sarawak plate without road tax disc. You know that we have to pass the police checkpoint right? I do not know how they manage to get pass them. Must be some big shot. I know of some politicians who have road tax disc but it shows RM0 on it.:stupid:

Members of Parliament and Senators get free road tax, I think for 1 car.

BTW, my boss' car has RM 0.00 road tax .... he is a YB:

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-60/post-259760-1305593580.jpg

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-60/post-259760-1305593610.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

But the road tax is for half a year or a year? It seems kinda cheap if it's RM24k. It should be RM42k. Veyron is 12litres right?
---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------
No, Veyron has an 8-liter engine.

True,kinda cheap for a veyron. Roadtax. Im not sure if im the only here who remembers that there was once a picture of a roadtax. 4.8cc which cost more then 30K.. Cant remember where the picture is now, but it was from a Porshe Panamera...So,how can a 8.0cc engine be cheaper?
Perhaps due to company registration .... I think it's almost double compared to normal.

Oh if it's 8 litres then it's correct. The road tax is under a personal name. dang they are rich. Can buy my car every single year la. Hehe.

But the road tax is for half a year or a year? It seems kinda cheap if it's RM24k. It should be RM42k. Veyron is 12litres right?

I saw a Ferrari F430 spider at Awana Genting with Sarawak plate without road tax disc. You know that we have to pass the police checkpoint right? I do not know how they manage to get pass them. Must be some big shot. I know of some politicians who have road tax disc but it shows RM0 on it.:stupid:

This is BOLEHLAND country...F**K up to all bloods**ker tax payer money...:mad: :mad: :mad:

Here it is, the picture i mention earlier. 4.8cc, but 30K...
roadtaxgila.jpg
[/URL]

30K roadtax picture, was taken by somebody here, a few months ago. It was together with another picture which is the Porsche Panamera.. 4.8 turbo i guess... hrmmm

Malaysia apa apa pun Boleh!!! But for selective individuals only... Ha hah hah...

For this type of car no need buy road tax.. let say they drive the car once a month, and every month received saman by police for not having road tax, the saman amount is still sooooo small compared to the road tax.. hahahaha.. so no need road tax!! simple maths..

but the police can take your car until u pay the roadtax. But not like they are going to take some datuk's car away anyway lol. Later kena buang kerja

is the insurance valid without road tax? can we claim anything if accident happen if we only have insurance without roadtax

rich get richer....poor get poorer.....pooor ppl need pay for road tax for just rm70 kancil...different for rich..who can get their posrt car raod tax free.....how come?we vote u,but u enjoy ur self?

yeah, pls vote Bee End

this is what the rakyat got by giving them power for so long

But there will always be dirtier tricks up BeeEnds sleeve in the planning. Lets say, 2million illegal immigrants getting Malaysian citizenship??? It might be happening, it could be..

Folks, we're inching out of topic. Feel free to discuss that in a separate forum, and let's keep the pictures rolling in here.

5898023670_c3c52543c0_z.jpg

YES 300% TOTALLY AGREE..!! come on lads only pics here please..cheerss..:biggrin::burnout: