Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Tom,do i get 1? hehehehe...Should post that GTR ,..like now...hehehehe...

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
ACQ2305: it's quite a contribution to be honest, okay, in that case best contributions from today onwards instead. please pm me your address alright? do you by any chance have more of the 1000bhp GTR to post?

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Aiseh; been busy at work all day... come back to see this pulak. 'Nuff said; picture time. Help me get those '(00), OK?

vee-six:

vee-eight:

supercharged vee-eight:

vee-ten:

vee-twelve:

double-yew sixteen:

Like! Like! Like!

jun_ng_1208

Jul 2, 2008
Cheras
Aiseh; been busy at work all day... come back to see this pulak. 'Nuff said; picture time. Help me get those '(00), OK?

vee-six:

Like! Like! Like!
I think I saw this R35 cruising the Jalan Loke Yew few days ago :D Nice ride with nice sound :) OMGeeee~

khai148

Jun 22, 2009
just to clarify guys.. I think the owner of that bugatti veyron is Mokhzani Mahathir which is in the oil and gas business(Kencana Petroleum Berhad). He is the 15th richest man in Malaysia according to forbes and has a net worth of $560million. Probably some confuse him with his brother Mukhriz Mahathir who is one of the ministers.

And man I wish I could have a business that can buy me one of these beasts!

judean

Dec 16, 2010
just to clarify guys.. I think the owner of that bugatti veyron is Mokhzani Mahathir which is in the oil and gas business(Kencana Petroleum Berhad). He is the 15th richest man in Malaysia according to forbes and has a net worth of $560million. Probably some confuse him with his brother Mukhriz Mahathir who is one of the ministers.

And man I wish I could have a business that can buy me one of these beasts!

well if i'm not mistaken...
dat blue veyron belongs to da sultan of johor...
but as u mentioned...
mokhzani do own a veyron as well... ~

BMW fanatic

Nov 1, 2010
Aston Martin DBS, Ferrari 430 Scuderia, Ferrari 430, Maserati Gran Turismo S, Bentley Continental GT, Lamborghini Gallardo, Porsche Carrera S & Audi R8.

khai148

Jun 22, 2009
well if i'm not mistaken...
dat blue veyron belongs to da sultan of johor...
but as u mentioned...
mokhzani do own a veyron as well... ~
yup. the blue one belongs to the sultan of johor. anyone know if that is the limited version of the veyron? the other 'normal' one belongs to mokhzani. hehe

Jul 20, 2011
San Jose
Hey Guys,

Thank you all for sharing such amazing car pics! I am just calculating how much money I have to save to get one of them as I love cars especially Ferrari.

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
Holly s.... That's is the carrera GT, the fastest porsche at Nürburgring race track in the past! Extremely expensive !!! Whr is that place????

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Zonda? Does not look like it's in Malaysia. Where is the location?

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

r3k4hsttub,
The Carerra GT is taken in Malaysia right? Saw my friend posted it on FB and commented the road tax is RM0.00. Must be some minister's car.

links

May 26, 2004
Its in HK , sunday morning drive. Without fail every sunday morning 7am these group of super cars will gather and have breakfast.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Its in HK , sunday morning drive. Without fail every sunday morning 7am these group of super cars will gather and have breakfast.
Are you based in HK as well? If you are then it must be an awesome sight. Don't own one it's alright at least get to experience the presence of the supercars.:biggrin:

hi i just bought a Apexi Rev/ Speed Meter but does not have manual is that easy to diy n connected it? as i see the cable have 5 color 1 is black, 1 is red, 1 is yellow, 1 is white and the last 1 pink! my car cc is 1.8 mmc ecu is that any sifu can help? thank so much! :wavey: