i like this car's front view...nice man~ :lol:Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 19 2004, 11:55 AM
I think this is the Wide Body Wira in SUnway...
i like this car's front view...nice man~ :lol:Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 19 2004, 11:55 AM
so shining ooooOriginally posted by trueno@May 20 2004, 03:44 PM
My kancil.... :lol:
![]()
totally stock....sorry.. :P
:lol: :lol: :lol: Bike WRC rally also can arrr ...Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 20 2004, 02:37 PM
see he wearing may b is service crew n going to WRC Rally......hehe
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 20 2004, 09:54 PM
totally stock....sorry.. :P
OMG!!! :o This car super cool man....alll round also cool man!!!Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 19 2004, 11:55 AM
your car is cooll....really...how much u spend(body kit,paint,blabla) on your car? <_<Originally posted by immortal@May 22 2004, 06:07 AM
Actually is my car.... :P so have to say nice things bout it :P
and about the back....it was done in a rush so turned out different frm wat i expected... :lol:
and thanks to the guy who posted this for editing out my number plate... :) unlike someother sohais that post ppls car pic![]()
Please post some nice pics of your car. From the spy shot, we can't realy view the beauty of your car. I bet you have some better and nicer pics, right??Originally posted by immortal@May 22 2004, 05:34 PM
I spent about 30+ k on the car...
6 k for body kit
16 for engine and mods
3k fo paint
the rest goes for rims ice and etc :lol:
Originally posted by immortal@May 22 2004, 05:34 PM
6 k for body kit
16 for engine and mods
3k fo paint
Originally posted by SiGNAL+May 23 2004, 01:43 AM-->
QUOTE (SiGNAL @ May 23 2004, 01:43 AM) --QuoteBegin-immortal
@May 22 2004, 05:34 PM
6 k for body kit
16 for engine and mods
3k fo paint
It makes that you only spend 5K for rims ice and etc.... you really should use the 6K and buy a better set of wheels man and maybe a set of quality adjustables. 6K for fibre and paint.... omg!! no offence..... just my 2 cents.... peace! [/b][/quote] I said 30K++ it could be 39 k ? or 31k? and about the fiber....u cant blame me.... i'm just a kid who wants his car to look good ;) and if i'm too keep the car longer there would be many more mods done... |
Originally posted by NOSkill+May 22 2004, 11:19 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ May 22 2004, 11:19 PM) --QuoteBegin-immortal
@May 22 2004, 05:34 PM
6 k for body kit
16 for engine and mods
3k fo paint
Please post some nice pics of your car. From the spy shot, we can't realy view the beauty of your car. I bet you have some better and nicer pics, right?? Also, can you tell me the color code of your car?? [/b][/quote] I would post if i could but my scanner rosak :lol: maybe later on la ...k :) |