Random Car Pics

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104839079.jpg

All i can say is...this VIOS is freaking cool man!!!!... ;) :lol:

vios spoiler up close...got TRD sticker..see the rims..so nice wo

hehe..see the road carefully...can see skid marks...then got concrete barrier oso gone...this 1 take at teluk bahang...sure pg ppl will know..haha

Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 4 2005, 19:47
any1 know wat car is this? it wrote "triumph" on the back....tot triumph was underwear brand..haha
FYI, triumph was a classic car era sports car manufacturer from Britain...

however that car manufacturer has since stopped production since late 70's

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 4 2005, 22:57 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 4 2005, 22:57 )
--QuoteBegin-chiucheng
@Jan 4 2005, 19:47
any1 know wat car is this? it wrote "triumph" on the back....tot triumph was underwear brand..haha

FYI, triumph was a classic car era sports car manufacturer from Britain...

however that car manufacturer has since stopped production since late 70's [/b][/quote]
that makes them collectable cars nowadays....

hey bro cybernation,thanks for taking the trouble to censor out my number plate...hahaha...wah,u damn keng ah,driving also can take pic :D somemore hands nv shake,picture quality quite good somemore...hehhe

Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 4 2005, 02:01
ss14 main road towards roundabout

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104775290.jpg
Hey... i saw this car in Sitiawan like a few weeks back during my semester break!! Together wif a black Cefiro that has Sparco NT wheels and the drift.com.my sticker.

Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 4 2005, 19:51
nissan march izzit?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104839484.jpg
Impul 112s with bodykit.
Based on Nissan March but this baby got 112hp ;)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104839923.jpg

mahu copy initial`D kah? :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v285/scheizer/xanga/vx220.jpg

Originally posted by gti88@Dec 30 2004, 19:33
when you all post pics, better "black out" the plates. Just as precaution,
its not your car, if ppl post your car pics with the number plate clearly visible,
would you be happy ? i dont think so right, so please think of others ..
gti88: Previous photos & postings edited with "blacked-out" plate nos.

;)

Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 4 2005, 19:47
Very similar to an MG Midget. 1960's car.

Originally posted by mafia_boyz@Jan 4 2005, 04:12
the wedding pic look familiar lar.... was is in taman cuepacs or alam jaya or in taman mudun?
venice hill? HVD area? :D

Originally posted by darahhitam+Jan 5 2005, 13:41 -->
QUOTE (darahhitam @ Jan 5 2005, 13:41 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Dec 30 2004, 19:33
when you all post pics, better "black out" the plates. Just as precaution,
its not your car, if ppl post your car pics with the number plate clearly visible,
would you be happy ? i dont think so right, so please think of others ..

gti88: Previous photos & postings edited with "blacked-out" plate nos.

;) [/b][/quote]

thank you for your co-operation and to those that did the same.

I hope you understand from the car owner's point of view. Thanks again.

Cheers

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v234/turbonos/04121800.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v234/turbonos/04121801.jpg

Skyline R34 with a very nice plate~~ :D

*gti88, this is not taken in malaysia...no need to cover gua. I think the aussie owner won't come here to see~~~ :P

Biker chick :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg