Random Car Pics

Originally posted by extrememech+Dec 20 2004, 03:23 -->
QUOTE (extrememech @ Dec 20 2004, 03:23 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Dec 20 2004, 00:12
extrememech,

you friend's car? his Subaru Imprezza in blue colour?
tell him that his 180SX really eye catching... hehe

May I know why last time I saw the sport rim all different wan? any reason behind?

yaya... i am his friend. his imprezza convert Sti version2... maroon color. This guy is a real subaru die hard fans all his life subaru is the best for him. his sport rims diff coz when he bought is like that then he change to 17" rite ? well his 3 cars not done yet. There alot more to go. rich fella lah but low profile one.. hehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
extreme,

with car paint like that how to remain low profile ... :lol:
if he apply new painting, i'll capture and post it up for him, FOC.

like those Before and After photo ... :lol:

in that place got 2 Subaru Imprezza I saw, 1 blue and 1 black, guess your friend never drive his maroon imprezza there.

Originally posted by bobkidi@Dec 21 2004, 13:11
not my shot ... found while surfing , woman motorcylist :lol:

womanmotorcycle6.jpg
I saw this pic sometime ago in zth. I forwarded this pic to all my colleagues, and we even try to do that same thing in the office. hahahaha.

i din do anything :lol: :lol: really! trust me la... i wont do such things wan... just took tat pic nia ma. :D

:D

guys
do you wan the wira that won Autoshow 2004 on the second place photos?i have them

Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 21 2004, 18:16
:D

guys
do you wan the wira that won Autoshow 2004 on the second place photos?i have them
..of coz.. ;)
post em here..

Originally posted by MutHaFuCKa@Dec 20 2004, 10:03
See this car at bayan lepas. Nice bodykits and airbrush
the owner of tis kenari is a forummer here..
if im not mistaken.. his nick is move nrf .. ;)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Dec 21 2004, 14:23 -->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Dec 21 2004, 14:23 )
--QuoteBegin-tykiasu
@Dec 21 2004, 13:59
:P

Kanyyen tebu :lol: [/b][/quote]
eh.. i've heard bout a 22-inch kannyyyn tebu parkin at a non-parking spot in front of taylor's college in subang jaya..
..those mpsj guys came and tried to tow/lock the wheels (i cant remember) but failed.. coz the wheels are simply too BIG~!.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
..wonder if it's tis tebu they are toking about...

Originally posted by alien+Dec 21 2004, 20:04 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Dec 21 2004, 20:04 )
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Dec 21 2004, 14:23
--QuoteBegin-tykiasu

Kanyyen tebu :lol:

eh.. i've heard bout a 22-inch kannyyyn tebu parkin at a non-parking spot in front of taylor's college in subang jaya..
..those mpsj guys came and tried to tow/lock the wheels (i cant remember) but failed.. coz the wheels are simply too BIG~!.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
..wonder if it's tis tebu they are toking about... [/b][/quote]
Porsche Cayenne

Originally posted by alien+Dec 21 2004, 20:04 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Dec 21 2004, 20:04 )
--QuoteBegin-tykiasu

..wonder if it's tis tebu they are toking about... [/b][/quote]
hehehe....that one alway parked infront TNB one.......

when we go to cabut his rims? hahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by tykiasu+Dec 21 2004, 23:14 -->
QUOTE (tykiasu @ Dec 21 2004, 23:14 )
Originally posted by alien@Dec 21 2004, 20:04
--QuoteBegin-tykiasu

..wonder if it's tis tebu they are toking about...

Porsche Cayenne [/b][/quote]
u 4got one word

Porsche Cayenne Turbo

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun+Dec 22 2004, 11:48 -->
QUOTE (simonchangwaimun @ Dec 22 2004, 11:48 )
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Dec 21 2004, 18:32
;) :D

wat car is this? [/b][/quote]
mini cooper ... came out in a mag about it's ICE