i respect if some one modify waja to evo VII
but he put at the back WAJALUTION VII

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 18 2004, 09:51
MIRA TYPE-R????....NISMO???!!!....TRD??!!!....wat the fark????!@#$%&* b]

ohh nooo...whyyy?? whyyyy?? whyyy???
arghhhhh!!!!! (jump out from window)

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 18 2004, 09:42
A full decals waja!!!
canot tahan that "4 leg snake" on bonet.......

not only decals.......

looks:

infront of grill there......jaguar inside.......

number plate there.......polis diraja......WJG..55xx

windscreen.........

malacca new generation "beca"??!!?? :blink:

haha no la...simply ask the owner whether can take a pic of his car o not...hahaha :D

Originally posted by FTO+Dec 18 2004, 21:24 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Dec 18 2004, 21:24 )
--QuoteBegin-PumPkIn
@Dec 18 2004, 17:39
BraBus.....

E55? [/b][/quote]
no idea leh...hehe

http://anion.lysium.net/DCE/G111.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/DCE/G112.JPG

sweet Daihatsu Charade G11...putting detomaso bumpers and sideskirts and side mirrors , widebody n damn cun rims.....

WHOA!!! garangest charade i've seen so far!! the kit looks very cohesive with the car. 10/10 for the kit!! and beeautifuulll rims too. A pat at the back for that charade owner :lol:

BTW where did you snap the pics/do you have the front pics

:D

WAH! Nice Isuzu. Dunno wat model cause was shoo-ed off by the owner moments after taking this pic.