Random Car Pics

Originally posted by chek_corolla@Dec 15 2004, 16:59
looks like a s13 180sx to me
BINGO, it's a 180SX .... it looks like the owner assembly the car from the part he gather from different chop shop. :lol:

The photo i show nicer a bit, at least sport rim is the same model, last time i saw this car, sport rim also different, got 3 different sport rim!! kena clamp for illegal parking some more ... :lol:

Geng !! :lol:

Front view, got scoop leh ... dun play play ..

Originally posted by ruhaz@Dec 16 2004, 00:49
TOYOTA WALD....1.5 VVTi ...Price RM127K

http://www.digistash.com/data/1359aa933b48b754a2f54adb688bfa77/3120_p39312.jpeg

http://www.digistash.com/data/1359aa933b48b754a2f54adb688bfa77/3120_p39310.jpeg

SALESMAN said add another Rm45k
u got Compressor kit (360 PS)

anyone???
Last Sunday went to Damansara Perdana to see show unit, saw a Toyota booth there.

toyota emblem for all toyota cars, like Harrier, Alpahd, VIOS, have been remove and replace with WALD emblem, even the model name (such as Harrier) at the butt of the car have been replace by the word WALD. So not sure what happen.

the Toyota model show in the post is call LST in singapore or other country.

1.0 or 1.3 Lit, according to the website i read, this is the smallest card Toyota have ever been produce.

JDM day got bunch of LST appear on the pit (dunno what are they trying to do there), want to go on track with blackie Supra ??? :P

Originally posted by cybernation+Dec 15 2004, 18:35 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Dec 15 2004, 18:35 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 15 2004, 16:12
nice car,but not nice color matching.........

haiya..ppl juz add on bodykit and haven't spray mah :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
busy doing mod, not time to apply new paint izzit? :P

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 16 2004, 01:41
rear ...
did u guys notice.. it's rear..look a lot like our latest kancil..?
but of coz..tis is a lot better..

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Dec 16 2004, 01:11 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Dec 16 2004, 01:11 )
Originally posted by PocketRocket@Dec 15 2004, 15:33
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Dec 13 2004, 02:09
supra .... :ph34r:

hey...just wanna ask thet supra no. plate is 1221 arh...? jes curious...hehe...my frens supra is 1221...dun mind arhh..... :D

nope, not your friend car, the supra i capture only have 2 digit number. [/b][/quote]
ohh...okk...thanx anyway Black....juz wanted to find out...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 16 2004, 01:38
the Toyota model show in the post is call LST in singapore or other country.
JDM model is known as the IST, USDM model is called Scion xA.

i noticed that too, but lazy to reply... hehe...

btw, BlackSamurai, is the siggy under u is ur car?..wat car is it?...nice windscreen with ZTH sticker...

Originally posted by sonictheory@Dec 16 2004, 16:05

i noticed that too, but lazy to reply... hehe...

btw, BlackSamurai, is the siggy under u is ur car?..wat car is it?...nice windscreen with ZTH sticker...
yah. that's my car, Hyundai Coupe, Gen1

Actually the sticker workmanship is very bad, coz I DIY. Got bubbles in some characters.

nice sticker, then need to thanks to TOM. :lol:

the 2005 MOVE RS...
dunno available for booking or not

http://img96.exs.cx/img96/7224/img03131pu.jpg

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 16 2004, 09:30
Honda city cabriolet :lol:

it's cute :lol: :lol:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103160613.jpg

This is the first generation city right?
Hmmm...I thought there was another name for this model.
My VCD seller used to drive this little cutie.
Its the same car as the ones the girls in "you're under arrest drives" the TODAY :lol:

http://img96.exs.cx/img96/7224/img03131pu.jpg

Isn't MOVE = JDM Kenari? :unsure:
Put wrong tuner sticker, kah? :unsure:

http://www.asiasoft.com.my/images/zth.gif

The picture and workmanship looks clean enough as a signature banner ;)
Gen 1 Hyundai Coupe = Scoupe?