Random Car Pics

Rare species. Saw it in Ampang but white colour. Cheers..

really rare model...dunno if its original or not.....it must have cost the owner a bomb....

pic i've taken when i'm in Taiwan...

Matiz

matiz.jpg

Porsche

porsche.jpg

dunno what car...the logo is like ar circle with A inside...Acura kah?

acura.jpg

Mini Cooper

mini.jpg

there's still many car i couldnt take macam those 206...206cc...even SMART...and others lah alot of good car there...

dunno what car...the logo is like ar circle with A inside...Acura kah?

acura.jpg

It's an Infiniti FX45. Infiniti from Nissan like what Lexus is to Toyota.
http://www.infiniti.com/content/0,,cid-38368_sctid-12001,00.html
The Infiniti is only available here in the US. It's only available in Left-Hand-Drive. Of course, there are always grey imports...

er...got one stupid dum dum question to ask...izzit those left-hand-drive accel pedal is on right o left...and brake is on rite o left?...izzit same with right-hand-drive?...

hey cool skyline with that nice blue colour...cybernation izzit took by u?..where do u live at?...is there any diff between R32 R33 and R34 ar?..any interior o exterior diff?...sorry for my lack of knowledge...but i would like to know ;) thx

haha..chill bro..i'm from malaysia..the pic actually is i search from the web wan..hehe:)
and for the spec of skyline r32,33 and 34...u can spot the difference by the look itself... ;) :lol:

DarkChild, how do u know it's LHD? The tinting is so dark. I tried to zoom in also see nothing. The tag seem to me like from Missouri but i'm not too sure. :P

sonictheory, here's a site where u can see the difference. Not a lot of info but at least can give u a little bit of idea about skylines.
http://www.skylinegtr.com/HISTORY.html

Originally posted by 3R1C@Dec 11 2004, 03:22
DarkChild, how do u know it's LHD? The tinting is so dark. I tried to zoom in also see nothing. The tag seem to me like from Missouri but i'm not too sure. :P

sonictheory, here's a site where u can see the difference. Not a lot of info but at least can give u a little bit of idea about skylines.
http://www.skylinegtr.com/HISTORY.html
lol ... i guess the darkchild guess it by the road line on the left with the car driving on the right gua...

anyway, eric..the site are cool enuff for me...thx for the info bro! B)

Nah, for sure DarkChild knows it's in US coz he's here too.
I'm just wondering why he said it's LHD? :)

Whoops, my mistake. I mistook this car for another car.
At first I thought it was the left-hand-drive R34 from RB Motoring ...
http://rbmotoring.com/gallery/album38

http://rbmotoring.com/albums/album38/aat.jpg

However the plates were different. But then I noticed the stickers on the side... and thought to myself.. Where have I seen this before...

:ph34r:

aa_1.jpg

Belongs to 'Mad Max'. He put his car up in cardomain.
http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/337712/1