Random Car Pics

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 7 2004, 18:52
hehehe
singapore car?
WOW...RalliArt Fanatic..scare ppl donno his car is Mit Lancer ahh...

anyone saw the new x3 ont he road?
take few pics
will post it later!

yeah.....the DeTomaso Pantera has sumthin in common with Daihatsu Charade DeTomaso......

Pantera is produced by DeTomaso and Charade is just tuned by them

Originally posted by Seraph@Oct 8 2004, 02:51
if you guys yumcha in darulsalam in ss15 subang jaya sometimes you can see a nicely done up white color scoupe with gt-wing. sitting on the balcony on top in darulsalam i couldn't figure what car it was, looks like a GTO at first, until i got down to look at it when paying. mebbe widebody? not sure :P too bad my friend curi my cam to take photo's of chicks in Rush if not i can take pix oso :(
yup.. i've saw the white hyundai coupe..a few times near my college..
parked in the vallet area of summit hotel..
u're correct w widebody and white coloured gt-wing..
it oso has a bely big intercooler..and round tail lights ala skyline
if im not mistaken it has blue endless brake..
saw it w sotplug.. can check w sotplug.. ;)

here's something rare!
spotted on the Federal Highway, just after Kerinchi, towards PJ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1212.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1213.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1216.jpg

Originally posted by Joeker@Oct 3 2004, 02:10
Prelude Skyline 2 Fast 2 Furious wanabe
this car owner have acc shop in b bangi .. max acc....

Originally posted by soulfly@Oct 7 2004, 11:54
http://images.fakhrain.multiply.com/image/1/photos/6/600x600/21.jpg
1000hp GT-R R33 from Brunei.
Original GTR ka? looks like GTS-T convert GTR. :P

Originally posted by alien+Oct 8 2004, 13:29 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Oct 8 2004, 13:29 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Oct 8 2004, 02:51
if you guys yumcha in darulsalam in ss15 subang jaya sometimes you can see a nicely done up white color scoupe with gt-wing. sitting on the balcony on top in darulsalam i couldn't figure what car it was, looks like a GTO at first, until i got down to look at it when paying. mebbe widebody? not sure :P too bad my friend curi my cam to take photo's of chicks in Rush if not i can take pix oso :(

yup.. i've saw the white hyundai coupe..a few times near my college..
parked in the vallet area of summit hotel..
u're correct w widebody and white coloured gt-wing..
it oso has a bely big intercooler..and round tail lights ala skyline
if im not mistaken it has blue endless brake..
saw it w sotplug.. can check w sotplug.. ;) [/b][/quote]
take some pix next time lah
i'm cameraless nowadays :(
i must admit it looks very nice the way he done up his scoupe.
i wanna get one to mod also....hehe....rm20k++ only :lol:

anion - i had a feeling De Tomaso tuned it but how come they never stated it in the website <_<

hehehe....i don mind whether it GTR, GTS ka...promise got turbo and it a R33....hehehe..wonder when can i get one like that.... :D

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Oct 8 2004, 14:56
here's something rare!
spotted on the Federal Highway, just after Kerinchi, towards PJ..

wow!!!
wat car is thatz???

ah beng bimmer....@ JPJ!!!!!
Image123.jpg

Image122.jpg

saw this monster at VAZ MAZ......

Jaguar E-Type V12!!!!

no no...ur eye sight din fail on u....V12....!!!!

Image127.jpg

Image126.jpg

Image125.jpg

Image128.jpg

think many staying at JB will know this volvo...maniac!!!
Image129.jpg