WOW...RalliArt Fanatic..scare ppl donno his car is Mit Lancer ahh...Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 7 2004, 18:52
hehehe
singapore car?
WOW...RalliArt Fanatic..scare ppl donno his car is Mit Lancer ahh...Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 7 2004, 18:52
hehehe
singapore car?
nice...Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Oct 8 2004, 01:00
nothing special...
yup.. i've saw the white hyundai coupe..a few times near my college..Originally posted by Seraph@Oct 8 2004, 02:51
if you guys yumcha in darulsalam in ss15 subang jaya sometimes you can see a nicely done up white color scoupe with gt-wing. sitting on the balcony on top in darulsalam i couldn't figure what car it was, looks like a GTO at first, until i got down to look at it when paying. mebbe widebody? not sure :P too bad my friend curi my cam to take photo's of chicks in Rush if not i can take pix oso :(
hmm...Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Oct 8 2004, 01:02
:rolleyes:
this car owner have acc shop in b bangi .. max acc....Originally posted by Joeker@Oct 3 2004, 02:10
Prelude Skyline 2 Fast 2 Furious wanabe
Original GTR ka? looks like GTS-T convert GTR. :POriginally posted by soulfly@Oct 7 2004, 11:54
http://images.fakhrain.multiply.com/image/1/photos/6/600x600/21.jpg
1000hp GT-R R33 from Brunei.
Originally posted by alien+Oct 8 2004, 13:29 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Oct 8 2004, 13:29 ) --QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Oct 8 2004, 02:51
if you guys yumcha in darulsalam in ss15 subang jaya sometimes you can see a nicely done up white color scoupe with gt-wing. sitting on the balcony on top in darulsalam i couldn't figure what car it was, looks like a GTO at first, until i got down to look at it when paying. mebbe widebody? not sure :P too bad my friend curi my cam to take photo's of chicks in Rush if not i can take pix oso :(
yup.. i've saw the white hyundai coupe..a few times near my college.. parked in the vallet area of summit hotel.. u're correct w widebody and white coloured gt-wing.. it oso has a bely big intercooler..and round tail lights ala skyline if im not mistaken it has blue endless brake.. saw it w sotplug.. can check w sotplug.. ;) [/b][/quote] take some pix next time lah i'm cameraless nowadays :( i must admit it looks very nice the way he done up his scoupe. i wanna get one to mod also....hehe....rm20k++ only :lol: anion - i had a feeling De Tomaso tuned it but how come they never stated it in the website <_< |
wow!!!Originally posted by ninja_iga@Oct 8 2004, 14:56
here's something rare!
spotted on the Federal Highway, just after Kerinchi, towards PJ..