Originally posted by alien+Oct 7 2004, 18:54 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Oct 7 2004, 18:54 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 7 2004, 18:47
:rolleyes: nice rims
like gen 2 one
notice the malaysian flag at the rear door?... MALAYSIA BOLEH.... B) [/b][/quote] hehe actually i saw that car three times already this day... 6.05 going cari keropok basah makan....saw it didn't bring camera 6.30 come back see the car park there fast fast go home bring camera and take loh :P i love all these car shots random |
last time i bought a proton word embleem for RM 8 mah :DOriginally posted by paranoid_android@Oct 7 2004, 18:58
maybe the emblem to expensive la ;)
Originally posted by cham2020+Oct 7 2004, 19:00 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Oct 7 2004, 19:00 ) --QuoteBegin-paranoid_android
@Oct 7 2004, 18:58
maybe the emblem to expensive la ;)
last time i bought a proton word embleem for RM 8 mah :D [/b][/quote] hehe...it's actually very creative of those ppl la.. notice the 'HAPUSKAN RASUAH' sticker? .. hehe.. hebat dia.. :P |
woh...Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 7 2004, 18:45
really pengsan honestly
i think thats a pantera as well...Originally posted by ldragon@Oct 7 2004, 17:45
What car is this?
Saw this car in wangsa Maju this morning
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 7 2004, 19:14 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 7 2004, 19:14 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 7 2004, 18:45
really pengsan honestly
woh... 2 fast 2 furious Saga... chun... i always wanted one of these styling .... :lol: [/b][/quote] if respray sure damn cun but please remove the roof spoiler and crystral lights |
estima tailgate punto??? :lol:Originally posted by ExceL@Oct 7 2004, 19:20
omg I love!
notice now quite alot of ppl like to mod this car hohz....is it bcos the VR4 can go in??Originally posted by ExceL@Oct 7 2004, 19:16
somones Hyundai..i think its a Hyundai..
Originally posted by g88+Oct 7 2004, 14:33 -->
QUOTE (g88 @ Oct 7 2004, 14:33 ) Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 7 2004, 14:30
Originally posted by Seraph@Oct 7 2004, 01:22
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 7 2004, 01:06
isn't this sexy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1097082390.jpg
Saga Spoon styling ah? hahahahhaa :lol:
:blink: so the saga try to copy spoon?
never tot you so active supplying photos ar :lol: :lol:[/b][/quote] spoon styling usually is white body with black rims :P http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1097146041.jpg at first i thought he spray the rims gold color then i see the second pic i'm thinking he never cuci the rim until change color from brake dust or karat, then flip the front rims/wheels to the back during tyre rotation :lol: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1097147803.jpg hyundai scoupe is probably the cheapest 2 door car with decent quality and is compatible with mitsu and proton parts, which means maintainence is cheap and modding possibilities quite huge :lol: if you guys yumcha in darulsalam in ss15 subang jaya sometimes you can see a nicely done up white color scoupe with gt-wing. sitting on the balcony on top in darulsalam i couldn't figure what car it was, looks like a GTO at first, until i got down to look at it when paying. mebbe widebody? not sure :P too bad my friend curi my cam to take photo's of chicks in Rush if not i can take pix oso :( http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1097143904.jpg Its a De Tomaso Pantera alright :lol: checkout http://www.panteracars.com/ but does it have any relation to the http://www.modifiedcars.com/cars/520.htm? |
Originally posted by Seraph
Its a De Tomaso Pantera alright checkout pantera.com but does it have any relation to the Daihatsu Detomaso?
my skyline is now 12 years old but its still a damm fine car.....happy new year to all skyliners