Random Car Pics

Legend Speedy said:
hahahha..
in tis world got such ppl de ahh???
if im tat guy sue wont put on those words de....
so wat dat....

Assume this case to be like this...the girlfren asking her boyfren-->>

Girl : Do u love me?
Guy : Yes..of course i am!
Girl : If u really love me, then proof something ...
Guy : OK...

Then the guy go & design the vinyl and stick on his car to show his girlfren and everyone that he loves his girlfren so much..!!!:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

yo he's BRAVO!!!!!
his gf very pretty 1 izzit...
willing to do such stuff wor

Wuahaha, guyz... come to klang to see more of this. Macam macam ada kat klang. Hahaha ....

sure or not!!!
my cousin all live in klang, nvr heard they say got such thing wor

cybernation said:
Some jokers want to show his love to his girlfren with this vinyl design on his ride....:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :Not_Impressed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00897.jpg

Ayoyo....come on la.....the couple must be thinking they are the only love bird in the whole world.......

Anyway, I wish the boy-boy car owner and his luvy-duvy-I-lap-u-everyday honey gerl fren happiness and lasting luv.:X-:

"not bad" leh the slogan.. haha... "on the road of love there's only u and me"... hey wake up man.... u need a car to travel on the road leh.. where's the car??!!!

haha

theorekz said:
"not bad" leh the slogan.. haha... "on the road of love there's only u and me"... hey wake up man.... u need a car to travel on the road leh.. where's the car??!!!

haha

dude its road OF love , no car required , just a partner lolol

pity to the car; but bravo for the car owner...........

it's the title of Richie Ren's song....very meaningful song....hehehe.......

oh? now he ciplak ppl's song title pulak.......

Aiyo, if wanna 'kau-lui', put in some effort and be a bit original mar...Anyway, bravo to him, for his thick face attitude. wakakakakaka!

KeV-TEC said:
sure or not!!!
my cousin all live in klang, nvr heard they say got such thing wor

Sure, which part of ur cousins live in ?
Maybe u can come over to klang and we make a Vinyl TT. HAhaha.

sonicT-yea...glenmarie->nkve.i use evryday to work at 160kmh.lolz...always late ma...=P

sharylrene-the C5 look like the luxury skyline,G35 from the rear

PocketRocket said:
sonicT-yea...glenmarie->nkve.i use evryday to work at 160kmh.lolz...always late ma...=P

sharylrene-the C5 look like the luxury skyline,G35 from the rear

lol normal lah, i also alwiz late...den 170km/h :P...dunno my speedometer correct o not lah..sometimes cloudy day o down hill can more than that :P but beware of speed trap lah, alwiz there... hehe

cybernation...
cum on la... to prove sumthin oso no need in such way de ma...
if for u.. wil u do tat..
sure wil think bout others way rite....
if others ppl duno... or think tat its fun..
den wil b MR BENG 2006 lo...
hehehhe....

klang got macam macam slogan la.. but most in chinese.. indian also got. lol

here a bit contribution..
spotted yesterday in low yat area de....
de evo IX n skyline monster....
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/3408/dsc000041da.jpg

nice mod caldina GT-4...
luv it vry much....
http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/7774/dsc000079zv.jpg