Random Car Pics

this one issit..?
DSC00816.jpg

Wah, so many nice cars....Finally i bought a DSLR camera in Japan when my trip there. Its cheaper compare to here. Its a Pentax. will bring to GT this week and snap lots of nice pics.

RedD said:
next time bring DSLR...hahaha

walau so kua chiung meh... nanti ppl though im crazy or bintai... or paparazi... while driving then snapping ppl pic... with DLSR summore... while drving cannot listen to hp... so if while drving snapping pic izzit wrong??? will kena saman ka??? haha

hahaha... i think so gua..
but if de police got u..
den duit kopi lo...
den no problem for evrythin....
heheheh...

duit kopi again... everytime also use duit to settle tak de stok lo...
just cabut!!!

sylkhannaz said:
Corolla Kontot - Rare species
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00123.jpg

yup io saw that car too somewhere in kajang..
when look closely the rim center cap said "MOMO"
...:shocked:

hahahahaaa damn joker la this pocroc.... :biggrin: hehehee..

bro, that gen2 dun suit ar the rims?? i think it looks all right , maybe in real life is a diff story.. maybe a deep dish kinda rims , black colour inside with chrome lining around the rim would look nice? hmm ...

mohalw said:
Eh, brother, wat car is this? Front look bit like City, but rear..... Very chun brother, not da kinda beng! :regular_smile:

this is the MAZDA 323 sedan.............the previous model before mazda 3....

not sure if I posted this before,its in a showroom...
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_1737-1.jpg

crusing in a crv,then a unser cucuk2 me wor...so I tekan de nitrous lor...and bang!
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_1739-1.jpg

....:_:

yo ppl... its been a long time since i posted... nice cars man... =)

well......its my showtime..^^

erm......dunno u guys hear "KCARSHOP" in HK or not..

ere, is the boss ride,..0-100 = 7.6 sec..(soli , cannot compare with evos..)

but is one of the fastest K-car in HK...(660cc, turbo)
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8b27c6c32f74322df68dd3a3e25815a5/eecb596c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf15a97dcbece8748a9f05cd7147cc29a/eecb5962.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p5ed808807360c83f045442e5970674a6/eecb5959.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p05a32cab280385a32c80fabb6eea9f41/eecb5953.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p248894693f8ff0843c46a2281a2fb4b2/eecb594c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pfd0c71facd3e36674db798c074c446cc/eecb5946.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pbd98096e0b1b6a3d3ad1d61447ff713d/eecb593d.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p5db60f7cc599974fe6ce1c314e0930be/eecb5933.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb46c4d7a6f89ad91c44b267d1b0c2798/eecb592a.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc1615cabf22320221d7dc5f09a55a844/eecb5927.jpg

this .........Daihatsu MAx...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pdaf28147f1ed1460f1d37115ae162185/eecb5902.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p6efbbb811007fb018333555f55b6ceeb/eecb58f8.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2ee51298f178108827aba8cc44b5a4ed/eecb58f1.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pcf0357b8f0553729a93444a6eea9c753/eecb58eb.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd94d9f099b5efddce5f710fdef440ccd/eecb58e0.jpg

Accord versi Mugen..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p98c4d43da877fb19babdd047e0556899/eec94d4e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pbb6c9f0c8682fbc78204caac77be7d41/eec94d39.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p80ae1a5fff01555a3f0062fe7dcb1dcd/eec94d27.jpg

just snap front...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pcdd86e6d836c287744c284eb510eeaa7/eec94cff.jpg