Random Car Pics

i have a friend working in porsche glenmarie...during services n maintenance,they treat the car like protons too...lotsa trashing,little do the customers know,just every oil in the car is 3 times more expensive...single oil change is about RM600-800.

old picture here..

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/deftwn.jpg

twin number plates...but I looooooove Defenders,they are mean!

mini with V-Tec power

car2202.jpg

car4202.jpg

engine202.jpg

a3.jpg

a1.jpg

er.......

colt plus
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc0efd1b30820a991b4a52f6f78854068/eee77bb3.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p486ec24a249de5b777d7db363e686f01/eee77bb8.jpg

accord..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p03c2275b10e56a7b7e0346a1f1066fbd/ee88720e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p91c7afbb7bac4c97f2dd34bf85161c2b/ee887207.jpg

Aristo
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pe7cba82a46d137a9d52fff25dc94d9c2/ee8871f2.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p5ec16c43705a5b4f77b840644a294723/ee8871df.jpg

BMW
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p53b4c1805edc6f62162e0c641fb6f824/ee8871bd.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p6048f10cad2a4b3cb596328affb6513e/ee8871af.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pe2f0f3d63294ea9fa2fc7c460ac0bb97/ee887199.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p87db9bf5cc438a5598d4a0a8e00397af/ee887186.jpg

and, BMW club gothering..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p4f811dd74e6448a84759a773e1878d35/ee8871b6.jpg

NEW DB...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p33c981e999a41613213184d71fc36b35/ee88716c.jpg

wahh...
mini copper oso can fill in v-tec engine???
if like tat.. i oso wana change to mini copper lo...
n add on turcharger....

de vios look better now..
but stil not nice at all...

Subaru Impreza WRX STI Version 9.
Found trashed in Kota Kinabalu, Kolombong-Lintas Highway and sent to a friend's workshop. =P
*Sorry for bad quality, using Camera Phone.*

From this, http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru15.jpg.
To..

http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru1.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru2.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru3.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru4.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru5.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru6.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru7.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru8.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru9.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru10.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru11.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru12.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru13.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru14.jpg

Denzy said:
Subaru Impreza WRX STI Version 9.
Found trashed in Kota Kinabalu, Kolombong-Lintas Highway and sent to a friend's workshop. =P
*Sorry for bad quality, using Camera Phone.*

From this, http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru15.jpg.
To..

http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru1.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru2.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru3.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru4.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru5.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru6.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru7.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru8.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru9.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru10.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru11.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru12.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru13.jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Subaru14.jpg

why la why la !?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! crashed my dream baby !!

From the paper, driver was speeding and lost control, in a straight lane. :P
Driver and 2 passengers escaped unhurt.
Only rear and front gone, inside still okay. ;)