Random Car Pics

Yesterday meet this extream monster at Seberang Jaya's round about, damn extream with the exhaust sound, too bad don't have camera bside me.... 1971 Ford Mustang, Left hand drive with Thailand no. plate!!~ Exactly like this!!~ Wow, i still dream bout it!!~ AAARRR!!!~

http://www.musclecarclub.com/musclecars/ford-mustang/images/ford-mustang-1971a.jpg

walau.. muscle car man.. i thought malaysian also will drive such monster... but thai ppl izzit...

mohalw said:
Yesterday meet this extream monster at Seberang Jaya's round about, damn extream with the exhaust sound, too bad don't have camera bside me.... 1971 Ford Mustang, Left hand drive with Thailand no. plate!!~ Exactly like this!!~ Wow, i still dream bout it!!~ AAARRR!!!~

http://www.musclecarclub.com/musclecars/ford-mustang/images/ford-mustang-1971a.jpg
dude...go chase mah..hahaha... man...love that mustang.. its so... soo WILD~~!!!

mohalw said:

How about malaysian? anyone owning mustang? i really wish to see or hear at least a malaysian owning at least something like this mustang la...

rarely we see mustangs in malaysia lor.. more to jap and local cars oni lor... rite?

after all da nice rides... suddenly u see>>

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03567.jpg

malaysia... toy car saw befroe la... real car... no way man... malaysian ppl wont import 1...

ya lo...
malaysian wont import de la..
if wan den juz buy an evo or skyline here lo...

wonder how much a mustang hv 2 paid 4 roadtax in malaysia???

sure cost a lot.....
i better for u to buy an impreza wrx sti or skyline here...

RedD said:
dude...go chase mah..hahaha... man...love that mustang.. its so... soo WILD~~!!!

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/253/1122id.png Brother, i drive 1 Proton Saga year 1986, with 1.5 L4 engine code 4G12, then that Ford is 1971 Mustang with 1 V8 engine, when the driver just push the pump, how i gonna to chase??? If u give me 1 stock Evo i still dare not to chase it!!~ lol

Sky_Legend said:
i totally haven't seen and haven't heard one...so sad...

Brother, ain't u forgot Penang gt 1 new convertible Mustang drive by 1 American? So for those guys want to c Mustang, can come Penang probably!!~ lol

some pics at macao...

E46
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p3a69e5ddb98e327f6452c58e02344426/ee9da119.jpg

March with the funny decal
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p5e02a5cde20dc0cce3b50ed669435876/ee9da10e.jpg

Move 02 and 05 version
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p4623173c95b850a1c1c3c7f931d09010/ee9da105.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p673d81e89607972629abea6c7c25400f/ee9da0fb.jpg

OPEL tigra
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p694043592a07f5eafc5aa9190fd9e8f8/ee9da0ef.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p733d19cf670c15fb4f5254d77908cc99/ee9da0e6.jpg

vivio by scooby
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pbf1d1608aa544ba62c333cc5b400d6c1/ee9da0d7.jpg

i like the body sticker...so cute~

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p5e02a5cde20dc0cce3b50ed669435876/ee9da10e.jpg

nismoskyliner33 said:
ok ok ok... i next time take av jap gals next to the cars i snap!! how's that ??!! heheh... ok, to start:- my favorite race queen...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e74/nismoskyliner33/IMG_1988.jpg

izzit ur shoting??Hehe...:X-: