Random Car Pics

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p0e11c4259535f615eb663ccfc391dd0d/eee7736e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2591df126864e64e2af6bc38e7cd52e6/eee77646.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p50701d936b782824b9517a4c77be6355/eee77361.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pad37ad1c648fdc4d52f4c0a63d0bb13e/eee77357.jpg

new cefiro/teana
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd6c42775f31448b4aea750f237249ba3/eee77349.jpg

wagon r
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p992575b36ba7191a9bc73b7b4560be6a/eee77346.jpg

x3 n x5..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p9efc139f1d852bc64751e4bf55531342/eee77343.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8e93950582a6021780c0ae0411a00716/eee7733f.jpg

this is really random.........if in malaysia
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa422271e8cebd3095f97df2be65705ae/eee776e7.jpg

dunnno but one my friend met her once....and told us she's not that tall....
think 160cm the most.

walau...
takkan i purposely drive my car to sunway to spot sportscar de ma..
my area in cheras la..
damn far for me...

Ford Mustang Convertible

Ford Mustang Convertible in Penang. Near Gurney.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/Kilokahn/KiminCam171.jpg

Hi

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Ultra JAZZ

Hey BLaCkHoWLiNG, just wanna check with you regarding this picture that you poasted! What engine installed in this Jazz?

ya wohh..
see properly de number plate dun reli look is msia de wohh..
oversea de izit??? for show de ahh???

The mustang have plates from the States i guess. It may belong to one of the American bosses working in Intel or Motorola or some other foreign companies. Seriously, I was as surprised to see a Mustang parked at the temporary parking lot besides the temporary area for stalls, near Gurney, infront of Marina Bay condos. Folks from Penang may have seen this car before.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03487.jpg

spotted kat da curve..

David_KIA-Racing said:
rubbishking01,are u from HK??Why so many HK car pic??

erm..........David, i am frm Malaysia..but working in China...and at least go hk once a month..

altezza
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf9490fbc99220269b3af370886ae269c/eee7807f.jpg

see the left white color...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p6ad6e3a9041298706f09aa7765b0bcc5/eee7807c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p097ff0851252ae731234184154e9b511/eee78076.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2235df265c00ecbbad7debc5e6ebee00/eee78070.jpg

z4
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p097f09e06de270aa2e267264449fb4e6/eee77bd3.jpg

boxster
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc12234bfb0b9005c9015f7b8ec06192e/eee77bd2.jpg

today saw one lamboghini at the sunway bridge there stopping at the traffic light, no time to snap pic ... omg damn nice weih..... like i saw some celebrity only... hahaaaa!! the colour is like metallic gray lidet ... damn chunnnnnted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wonder is it the lambo tat appeated on Hypertune few issues back ...