Random Car Pics

absolutely look suck...
if they r student they sure design their own de ma..
de car they did is juz copy n paste..
if like ta i oso noe la...

hubba hubba~~
DSC01254.jpg

DSC01256.jpg

S2000 used to be so rare..now getting common,is it getting cheaper? i want one~!

Legend Speedy said:
vry common ahh..
i dun even spotted one wohhh...

then you very lousy edi la, come to Sunway, spot sports car until u SIEN !!
everyday also i see skylines, evos, raxs, porshe, ...

talking bout S2000, this was i think shot in december last year.......

than yeasterday evening was on my way to BU.....catch a GTR and NSX, but not that clear.....
GTR is against the setting sun.
The nsx was suppose to be on my right, after LDP tol, I cut in trying to find a clearer shot; but before got the chance, he cut back to the left turning to Damansara Perdana; hence the pic with my roadtax blocking the view. But nice rims he got there.

this PocRoc must be everytime say go toilet; than borrow the security motor to go round round hunting for nice cars...............

kekekeke

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Finally found this car..it has been in hk for almost six mths oledi.....

wah ...nice maserati...

weally hannah tan's..? so the penang plate is not hers lo.....the side n back window tinted 100%,driver side got SAFC n number plate is WLE XXX

sweet sweet~!!!! this is as close as i can get to hannah tan..hahaha

PocketRocket said:
wah ...nice maserati...

weally hannah tan's..? so the penang plate is not hers lo.....the side n back window tinted 100%,driver side got SAFC n number plate is WLE XXX

sweet sweet~!!!! this is as close as i can get to hannah tan..hahaha
Her car got this carbon top..... Saw it when she visits Amoil.......

ere come with............

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p76e0ca4a1d0b445c19f1bdf75f395a8b/eee77671.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2c82c3967858a94e4840130ff40fee11/eee77665.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc579a286f58c4628c2d3dd54d18f81e8/eee7765d.jpg

boon,good effort in that pics...
"IF" i ever get a S2k,it will be for drift..hehe (big 'IF')

pajero evolution..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p04363b98352537c8f9b19d47593009f5/eee7768d.jpg

random accord wagon n scooby
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p465354ff4aa79f0f09a3d55fff800189/eee77649.jpg