http://f5.putfile.com/5/14602091489.jpg

http://f5.putfile.com/5/14602113725.jpg

http://f5.putfile.com/5/14602095963.jpg

http://f5.putfile.com/5/14602105724.jpg

mohalw said:
P1020746.jpg

is it hannah sarah tan's s2k..? she fm penang mar

Wow..nice aston..
well since i am in India at the moment..here is a car that is still manufactured till today..
Ambassador 1800 (isuzu engine)..
DSCN2908Medium.jpg

DSCN2901Medium.jpg

DSCN2900Medium.jpg

DSCN2899Medium.jpg

This was India's "First" car..and is still manufactured..but with a few changes..probably the toughest car for indian roads..and this remains a classic till today..

alien said:
wow..
where was the aston spotted?
spotted at VIP parking lot of Capital Square, Church Street, Singapore.

Date & time spotted : 27 May 2006, 1pm

Wonder the big boss is still come to work on Sunday?? That's really deserve for himself a DB9!! Anyway, the car is park there almost everyday...you can come and have a look if you somewhere around...

ah hong,
ya i think so.. bun reli remember de grage name liao....
but beside tat got de mamak n gamebox de...
i always go there for drinks..

mohalw said:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006002.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/8126/altisturbof8ad.jpg

Compare?? lolz!!~
wow!! da satria look very nice compare to altis!! hehe!!

PAUL_CJ said:
wow!! da satria look very nice compare to altis!! hehe!!

That Altis update oredy.... Now change to VIP style & take out turbo kit, then go for whole white color... Very chun now...too bad no fate to take the new look's pics...:Not_Impressed:

PocRoc, i think is kua, coz Penang less S2K, i just meet 3 with Penang plate b4, 3 oso different color, 1 yellow 1 red & 1 blue!

this car really random man... i think it is called UTP-ZEV 1 as stated at d plate no there... but ill call it Accord R-33... taken at 06 kl motorshow pwtc

accord33.jpg

accordr33.jpg

d front light is d new accord... then d back is R-33... n d side...as u can d handle of d door its actually d 91' civic... erm...

KeV-TEC said:
this car really random man... i think it is called UTP-ZEV 1 as stated at d plate no there... but ill call it Accord R-33... taken at 06 kl motorshow pwtc

accord33.jpg

accordr33.jpg

d front light is d new accord... then d back is R-33... n d side...as u can d handle of d door its actually d 91' civic... erm...

Stupid owner waste 1 Civic EG... AAAARRRR!!!~:baring_teeth:

Originally Posted by KeV-TEC

d front light is d new accord... then d back is R-33... n d side...as u can d handle of d door its actually d 91' civic... erm..

duno which designer de...
copyin others designer idea...
front stil okie..
but de back look oso noe is skyline de la..

UTP is uni. Teknologi Putra...its their students project car...

base model is a civic 4 door EG.here n there cut n paste n call it their own project car...as "italian job" quotes..."lack of imagination."