Random Car Pics

that satria will look nicer if without that silly gt wing and repaint his whole car with some nice paint.....

the widen body (blue rear fender) looks overdone ler...if rear lights are normal one looks much better and compliments the entire bodykit...the front so long n low,can pass bumps meh? confirm 1st world,1u new wing,midV,pyramid cannot enter parking edi

wow... i thot i can never finish looking back after you guys reached 500+ pages.. i did! well done... keep up the good work.. if i come across any nice ride or out of this world kinda ride, i'll surely post it up for everyone here...

that satria famous because...honestly..no offence...ugly

Ipoh very famous with different color body with different color kit, i saw 1 Audi TT white body with black top & black sideskirt, lol, summore meet 1 silver Kenari during back, with red rear, front bumper & sideskirt, then with black spoiler.... :emoticon_U:

mohalw said:
Ipoh very famous with different color body with different color kit, i saw 1 Audi TT white body with black top & black sideskirt, lol, summore meet 1 silver Kenari during back, with red rear, front bumper & sideskirt, then with black spoiler.... :emoticon_U:
mmm black n white color scheme quite common la.. heheh

but light blue n white? looks so bad to the point of being sad.

:X-: Altezza Turbo..!! what do you guys think huh...???Rm160k .....Worth??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006002.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/8126/altisturbof8ad.jpg

Compare?? lolz!!~

P1020746.jpg

Take a close look....

gtr.jpg

nice pics tat u had snap...
but mayb next time hav sum nice angle to snap it..
cuz wish to hav a look around it...

tis evo 8 spotted at taman segar... parked in front of a garage...
de car parked beside de evo which in black colours de is putra turbo..
vry nicely done oso...
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/648/260520060022lr.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
tis evo 8 spotted at taman segar... parked in front of a garage...
de car parked beside de evo which in black colours de is putra turbo..
vry nicely done oso...
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/648/260520060022lr.jpg

izzit option art acc shop??? i use 2 pasang some car acc there... alwaiz oso can spot nice car there...

teng said:
mohalw,where r u shot s2000 and r34?penang?

teng, both of the car is snap at Penang, but not snap by me, is my fren. teng, i gt send private message for u, but i nv receive ur reply, duno is whether u nv read ur private message or u just dislike reply private message, well, if u gt it pls send private message for me, thank you....:regular_smile:

argh.....saw a really young gal age 19-25 max driving rx-8 at jalan pudu..with the sticker 'P'....wanna snap edi but she smoked me..>.< ,bcoz she is turning right i'm going straight....hehe...haih.. y ppl so rich 1....i oni rich when i'm dreaming...lol.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03468.jpg

evo wit da lady driver