Random Car Pics

when art n car present in shooting....^^

Honda Jazz
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pf81729dfd015a238e633eae3ffc72b18/ef186b77.jpg

Peugeot 307
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p5ebeb894c3e3167e615af0c73ab3a95c/ef186c2c.jpg

Toyota Alphard
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p8a30d5eaffd949dc7025a2410450d8ec/ef186c25.jpg

Suzuki KEI
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p517d94cba362d20aa8fcca45203355a2/ef186b72.jpg

Mazda 3
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pad3c5455914b00e5b2b0b70c3861e8fb/ef186ae5.jpg

Mini @ Macao
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p015492fc5057c70c61ee2894a4056d7a/ef186ac3.jpg

See the 'random' from 2nd left....
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p7e32c1c798c4d08dd8cecc0ab8eae441/ef186ab7.jpg

Porshe @ Porshe service centre
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pc6b4ff28394cd361a5dc797e5ae9a575/ef186aaa.jpg

Starlet infront of Mitsu's @ Macao showroom
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p790d77797805e4daafc4c479867c660f/ef1867be.jpg

Toyota Echo n Civic @ Subaru Macao
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p1a7d73349b7afd4a1ee2c7c090bfcd51/ef18679c.jpg

Wish n Accord @ showroom..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/peb87af69631fd39ca76213f3b1a340c2/ef186774.jpg

Suzuki Wagon R+
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/peb87af69631fd39ca76213f3b1a340c2/ef186774.jpg

New Honda Stepwgn
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p21ff7418592ba20cc2ab6ce8a46504a0/ef1867af.jpg

cybernation said:
My favourite SUBARU WRX STI!!!:_: :shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00586.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00587.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00589.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00588.jpg

beri nice la this new S204...:_:

Macao the part 2.......

toyota ist
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pd719b23859e85d1dee73d051a3fe29e9/ef146358.jpg

honda accord..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pc588d93c5f5e0df76429a3b530642c22/ef14634e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p66282a29c8eaa0d12aed1bc28e978fab/ef146346.jpg

Acura...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p3169de424375cc57a859c721ef4043ce/ef14632e.jpg

Colt n Ae92..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pd59e46aaf44ce5de202163545b964ee3/ef14631a.jpg

Alfa 147..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pf105dda7cea1dde3a23774a602c8a067/ef146307.jpg

Alphard @ lisboa..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p26ad27bb580f76dc75841928b3fda6a3/ef1462d6.jpg

BM...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pbfdd2f23369feb6def0cfe6e8b12aa13/ef1462ae.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p3d34d16d4d42a4659c769849d10baf03/ef1462a9.jpg

B-klasse
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p6a0ba871d919eb3b867e2d87d8eafb7c/ef146297.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pbbbbb3f2d2028b28e10a6573501a41b7/ef146287.jpg

EK9......
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p8aa07cd8dbbfbf068010e4582546397e/ef14627c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pe63701b27c00bea3c401e72f9973e46d/ef146259.jpg

New civic
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p146ac3076b5aaa86f3855612249153d6/ef146274.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pe109f127069894a7458bedca9307db35/ef146266.jpg

Corolla collection..

Policia car
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p086003c84286a56b6d3f126f5e3b2939/ef146241.jpg

206 with corolla wgn
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p5cc5276871cbfb63e11e9cae48bf17d5/ef14623a.jpg

corolla n accord
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p735b55bf22dfa7b43a19625b473add78/ef14622b.jpg

corolla n slk
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p2500239da1089dee1f0396ccdb0eef18/ef146216.jpg

corolla taxi n swift
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p9e140642fdb20c668159e8de557a5bf9/ef1461e8.jpg

corollas n wagon rr
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p892090849d5e905d8c3f514b3577cb2c/ef1461d6.jpg

corolla n m3 and porte
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p03b227d7c6447c4ee98d07c5cb543118/ef144cc0.jpg

e-klasse amg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p03b227d7c6447c4ee98d07c5cb543118/ef144cc0.jpg

honda edix
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p21e5b97d183da5999c5411911c29531f/ef1452c6.jpg

mitsu galant..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p0a93d280718f475dd091264fb89f2869/ef1452bb.jpg

vw gti
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pf063b20e089f516ba6117554a60e64d0/ef1452a0.jpg

lexus..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p5ed1279b84e4b31b830a4c9714621735/ef14525a.jpg

help!!!!!!

hey dude.. did any1 noe wats the price for mitsubishi eclispe in malaysia? waiting reply from u guys.. :D

sayoonarra said:
hey dude.. did any1 noe wats the price for mitsubishi eclispe in malaysia? waiting reply from u guys.. :D

eclipse is hardly seen in malaysia le.....my condo here got one...but left side drive....believed it is shipped bc from overseas

kenny...got ahh??......
snapped some photo.....or u spy on the car see who's driving.

eclipse!!!!!

ic.. but then i heard my fren from oversea say eclipse cheaper than evo.. tats im so interested in tat car.. xD eneways.. thank for ur infomation.. guys carry on post all brand new chun car! u guys rokz!

yea.. HK all rich ppl leh.. i went the vacation b4.. u can easily spotted porchse on the road.. for them like normal sport car oni.. u rarely can see kapcai motor on the road.. got oso gp bike or ducati.. reli awesome country..

sayoonarra said:
yea.. HK all rich ppl leh.. i went the vacation b4.. u can easily spotted porchse on the road.. for them like normal sport car oni.. u rarely can see kapcai motor on the road.. got oso gp bike or ducati.. reli awesome country..
Thats call high living standards and thanks for low taxes....... But the parking lot is freakin expensive....

sayoonarra said:
ic.. but then i heard my fren from oversea say eclipse cheaper than evo.. tats im so interested in tat car.. xD eneways.. thank for ur infomation.. guys carry on post all brand new chun car! u guys rokz!

Eclipse is US only model, so it's only available in left-hand drive. Reason why it's cheaper than EVO is becasue it's FF turbo engine (not sure the spec). Latest model is V6 non-turbo... but still FF.

Apart from Nissan, I think all Japanese car manufacturers either make FF or 4WD no RWD. :(