Random Car Pics

its this random..??

waja in action, somemore leads bimmers...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid191/p3682255330fd2d1f3c0bb00e2ec7cdbf/f1c51c4b.jpg

waja,.....finally ...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid191/pd1738a806e25caf9d5e3740e4083e926/f1c51c51.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid191/pf6934f37fc45495c175b8d6bbf116851/f1c51c48.jpg

won 2nd n 3rd....just lose to one bimmers.....

sam lee??
lei chan summ?
the lee from LMF????
din noe he's into cars..
how bout chin ka lok's ride?
=p u got pix?

Quote :

sam lee??
lei chan summ?
the lee from LMF????
din noe he's into cars..
how bout chin ka lok's ride?
=p u got pix?

Alien,
yup, is lee cham summ,...tihs is they drive during the super star race...

no pics on chin kah lok's car....

kekeke...

which is the beauty and which is the beast? hehehehe

btw, nice pics....

Evo 3,...

dunno la, cos behind chicks are looks like beast...

of corse is car is beauty , cos those porshe hv a very sexy butt....hahaha

Another car that i can't name it.
anyone can help?

WNM.jpg

Pocroc,

abt the WRX immitation of the Putra, the rims should be in gold dust colour.....not silver-sish rim...

xz: wei.. im serious it's really a 6 series.. hahaha..
juz tat the bodykit a bit.. ahem...

kenyeang: sumtin wrong w my monitor?? i think the rims on the putra is goldish in color.. even the design oso a bit lik the impreza..

alien,

Ouik?!...maybe my monitor colour repro need to be recalibrated....

alien said:
xz: wei.. im serious it's really a 6 series.. hahaha..
juz tat the bodykit a bit.. ahem...

kenyeang: sumtin wrong w my monitor?? i think the rims on the putra is goldish in color.. even the design oso a bit lik the impreza..

err.. wait ! i'm blur ! is that really a 6 series? correct me if i'm wrong.. lol

its not that gold....more like gunmetal with a pinch of bronze...very unique colour i must say...not many rim colour like this can be found