KK cars nowadays....

Dsc02178.jpg

Dsc02220.jpg

Dsc02218.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/lancerfreak86/Dsc02208.jpg

Wonder whats an Evo 7 doing at the police station ..
Maybe he was doing a report or something.

Pic.1

wow!!
i like the 86 lehz!!! damn pretty....
it'll e nicer is the tou fu shop's words r on the door.....

prob kena saman :P just joking HAHA

this is in ss17 subang jaya~ yah~??

kancil turbo staring each other ;)
that the unique about smal wonder
u have so many option to modified

Originally posted by S1997@Aug 18 2004, 04:58 PM
r34...cant see much..hmm..
hey bro...like that of angle also you can snap the car ar .......keng la you :lol: :lol: :lol:

yaya...i can see theh rear man....

Originally posted by S1997@Aug 18 2004, 05:06 PM
hmmm..
hey bro S1997 ..you went to hong kong for vacation ???? cool la ......until hong kong also you can snap pic for us..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.ridejudge.com/rides/00017077.jpg
http://www.ridejudge.com/rides2/4536.jpg
http://www.ridejudge.com/rides2/4550.jpg

interior looks nice, until tah pao some burger and eat inside the car, lol :D

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 18 2004, 08:46 PM
KK cars nowadays....

Dsc02178.jpg

Dsc02220.jpg

Dsc02218.jpg

lancerfreak86 i mean this AE86................

got this very interesting one from keeptouch forum.......
anyone know wats the make and model of this thing???
front.jpg

back.jpg

looks like the car that mr.bean likes to buli .. ahahah 3 wheel.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lumghini+Aug 19 2004, 08:50 PM-->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Aug 19 2004, 08:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-lancerfreak86
@Aug 18 2004, 08:46 PM
KK cars nowadays....

Dsc02178.jpg

Dsc02220.jpg

Dsc02218.jpg

lancerfreak86 i mean this AE86................ [/b][/quote]
ooo....haha...there's another nicer AE86....but hardly find it lah....dunno where de driver go one...hehe...