Random Car Pics

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Aug 14 2004, 08:02 PM
Parked beside my car... back vally of Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman... :)
hahaa...dun play blay... :D

hey guys...
Sunday, mean today.....have car show ar...?
at dataran Shah Alam, next to PKNS....???

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 26 2004, 11:26 PM
Parked beside me in Midvalley
bryan,

that supra is using the UK spec rear lights is it?

DAC20? Evo VII with Puma stickers all around it. The dealer was Andere Auto in TTDI, thats where i viewed the car. Its an ori alright but the condition of that car was the worst among 5 i've viewed there then. There are lots of holes on the pillar, smells of flood water inside and its stickered to look like the Puma Evo, not an ori Puma Evo...

calling for old school... old school....
any old school random pic ??
nowadays kinda hard to see any on the road la..

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Aug 14 2004, 08:00 PM
Found this at Bangsar today.... EVO
is it EVO?.. looks like lancer ... MX maybe?? :unsure:

here are some i took at the Puspakom today.....
Honda Odyssey 2.4 i-VTEC
Image080.jpg

Image081.jpg

Image082.jpg

this one oso at Puspakom today.....damn power!!!!
BMW 530i with full AC Schnitzer kit...........
Image083.jpg

Image084.jpg

Image085.jpg

lumghini,
why are u at there....?
waiting JPJ approving ur monster??

Originally posted by subsonique@Aug 17 2004, 10:11 AM
that Alfa Romeo Spider is super good hehe.
the z3, boxster, and spyder are those sampoena's(dunno spell correct or not) car.....

Something i took 2 hrs ago...saw it this morning when go to work... ;)

Afterwork still no changes...Pity the owner...