Random Car Pics

hehe...kenot fast and furious in kl also....the kancil on the other lane overtaking :P

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Aug 6 2004, 06:51 PM
:(
WOOH

FERRARI logo..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1091789465.jpg

Originally posted by acura@Aug 10 2004, 06:36 PM
evo7 taken a while back
http://img63.exs.cx/img63/5966/2003_0115Image0032.jpg

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8004/2003_0115Image0034.jpg
if i'm not mistaken ...is the only evo 7 puma edition in malaysia rite ?? correct me if i'm wrong ...... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by bryan90s+Aug 11 2004, 11:48 AM-->
QUOTE (bryan90s @ Aug 11 2004, 11:48 AM)
--QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Aug 6 2004, 06:51 PM
:(

WOOH

FERRARI logo..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1091789465.jpg [/b][/quote]
wow........ is that a FC ??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ....hahaha...........

u sure tts evo7? coz i cant see the intercooler infront. i think its more like the latest mitsubishi lancer being modified like evo7. ehhe..

Originally posted by norika_sakai+Aug 11 2004, 12:35 PM-->
QUOTE (norika_sakai @ Aug 11 2004, 12:35 PM)
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Aug 10 2004, 06:36 PM
evo7 taken a while back
http://img63.exs.cx/img63/5966/2003_0115Image0032.jpg

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8004/2003_0115Image0034.jpg

if i'm not mistaken ...is the only evo 7 puma edition in malaysia rite ?? correct me if i'm wrong ...... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Yeng man....!!!! B)

i've read in mag somewhere... an interview wit owner.. he oso face difficulties explaining to JPJ on body spray/colour scheme.. they find it hard to believe its ori.,.. <_<

Yep..i think it the real PUMA Evo 7...saw in KERETA few month ago..... :rolleyes:

Yep saw this car on sale in ZTH sometime ago..... hehe who's the owner pls stand up pls stand up! :D

guess the original body shell
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/P4020003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/P4020005.jpg

Originally posted by bobkidi@Aug 12 2004, 05:21 PM
guess the original body shell
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/P4020003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/P4020005.jpg
I saw this car before in Kajang Lim Fibre.

The ori body shell is Old school Datsun.

The owner got inspiration to mod this Datsun from those "Extreme Tuner" toy car. :lol:

Parked beside my car... back vally of Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman... :)