Random Car Pics

where is dat huh?? this red r33 like gts spec spotted at projet wangsa maju..got pmc sticker1

its in penang bro..this fella damn rich the one wrapped in blue plastic bag parked beside the merc is a DC5 integra..he owns a GTO oso..if he knows i post this pic up,he'll hunt me down..

i'll try to take some better ones la..that one i was in a hurry that's y the quality sucks..somomore no luck cause..he drove his GTO out and the DC5 is wrapped..so left only the r33..makes me want to own the GTO and the r33 la each time i pass his house..*SIGH*

hihi, super-charged van that can tapau fully modded skylines/supras :P

saw this putra at the parking next to my car when i went to see dreamcars event at MV, nice.

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 6 2004, 12:38 PM
starletSssSsSsSs!!
ei, that 1st car on the right is glanza right? look semacam saje.... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Seraph+Jul 2 2004, 12:41 AM-->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jul 2 2004, 12:41 AM)
Originally posted by ExceL@Jul 2 2004, 02:01 PM
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Jul 2 2004, 02:00 PM
what is an eclipse doin on malaysian road?

teasing us lor... :lol:

Isn't that a Nissan Silvia? S15 or older I guess. The logo on the bonnet does not look like a Mitsu logo but more like a Nissan logo. [/b][/quote]
are u talking about the eclipse?

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jul 2 2004, 11:50 AM
The rear view is so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1088660727.jpg
oh my god...this car is gorgoeus...... so damn rare i guesss.....

how much izzit ?

Originally posted by Seraph@Jul 6 2004, 04:48 PM
saw this putra at the parking next to my car when i went to see dreamcars event at MV, nice.
that putra is using proton promote bodykit rite ????? please tell if i'm wrong .....
if i'm not mistaken ..that putra should be using proton promote bodykit ....