Random Car Pics

C4S at queensway shopping centre singapore basement car park...

Image102.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1144.jpg

I also saw car like this in Cheras Tmn Conought last time. THe one I saw was refurbished , new glass, aircond, new paint job, new tyres and leather upholstery.

I think the driver (old fella also) must be a car collector,

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 23 2004, 21:10
believe this or not!

JF.........johor plate lehz....can make all the way to cheras ahz....not bad at all lehz....

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 23 2004, 23:02 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 23 2004, 23:02 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Sep 23 2004, 21:10
believe this or not!

JF.........johor plate lehz....can make all the way to cheras ahz....not bad at all lehz.... [/b][/quote]
nice car.. :lol: :lol: :lol: .....wah !! from jb to kl ar ????? can travel meh ??

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 23 2004, 11:07 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 23 2004, 11:07 )
Originally posted by PoWeRz@Sep 23 2004, 10:00
Originally posted by lumghini@Sep 22 2004, 19:24
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Sep 22 2004, 14:23
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/NSX/DSCF0003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/NSX/Nsx2.jpg

B) :rolleyes:

wow!!!!
thats realli a very very chun NSX.....
urs??

not nsx lar...

i think u must be blind or are u just trying to act smart....??? [/b][/quote]
:angry: wei taiko... i never fire u but u say me blind and act smart for wat...

the picture angle like that quite a number of ppl also suspect not nsx lar... not only me...

so disapointed on your personality...

nsx mar nsx lor...

:D :D :lol: relax la bro's.....we all member la ....must stay in harmony........ok ...heheehe... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont because of small small thing and light the fire......stay cool man.
Stay peace in zth. B)

stay coOl man.....

i also know is NSX lar....

after the last pic he sent.....hehehe :lol:

Originally posted by noobie@Sep 27 2004, 01:26
RM888,88.88 for a 6 Series
:lol: :lol: wah !!!! so many 8 meh ??? :lol: :lol: .. no money to buy la ....how about the steering ??

Originally posted by noobie@Sep 27 2004, 01:26
RM888,88.88 for a 6 Series
erm....6 series got how many models ahz?? is it onli 645??

i think only 645 because i went to bmwusa.com and only got 645 for 6 series.