Random Car Pics

too bad this is not clear! should have went nearer to take more shots! :rolleyes:

tis pic eh sai boh???kira random car pic oso ho??? :blink: haha,i modified it by using Paint,any comments r welcome :lol:

Originally posted by s15@Apr 23 2004, 11:13 PM
paint?
yao mou lan?
really mah... :o i juz left of Form5 last year... 2 free got nothing 2 do so i draw it loh...i dunno how 2 use photoshop :blink: ,then hav 2 use paint,hahaha... :lol:
got more than 30pics i modified,if interested then i post it again loh...all GUARANTEE Paint job,not photoshop....actually it's so ec only... alantan(my gang) oso noe how 2 do it...he got a pick-up RX7 leh :D

hello kitty exhaust tip :P
http://hw-driver-bal.nctu.net:52833/pub/slime/sharedMail/picture/20040415-03-1.jpg

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER+Apr 24 2004, 12:39 PM-->
QUOTE (sotplugDESIGNER @ Apr 24 2004, 12:39 PM)
--QuoteBegin-s15
@Apr 23 2004, 11:13 PM
paint?
yao mou lan?

really mah... :o i juz left of Form5 last year... 2 free got nothing 2 do so i draw it loh...i dunno how 2 use photoshop :blink: ,then hav 2 use paint,hahaha... :lol:
got more than 30pics i modified,if interested then i post it again loh...all GUARANTEE Paint job,not photoshop....actually it's so ec only... alantan(my gang) oso noe how 2 do it...he got a pick-up RX7 leh :D [/b][/quote]
:) nice...using paint huh...tedious...it maybe easier but really tedious...takes longer time too....but this threads for real pics taken by cams...probably you can post this at the 'Chopping' thread....