the deto had an accident b4

..wow..how do u tell..? :blink: [/b][/quote]
sorryleh
i saw the panel behind the front door bengkok in
looks like

2nd look not bengkok
the design is like this is it?

SORRY everyone :D

Those 86' are taken in Goodspeed in Kepong if I'm not mistaken... :)

Originally posted by Seraph+Nov 21 2004, 09:59 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Nov 21 2004, 09:59 )
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Nov 21 2004, 01:36
deto! ;)

EG8 your avatar damn chun :lol: [/b][/quote]
seraph
Thanks! :P

weiyour avatar ur GF ka? cute miut mui mui :lol:

Originally posted by EG8+Nov 21 2004, 19:25 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Nov 21 2004, 19:25 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 21 2004, 09:59
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Nov 21 2004, 01:36
deto! ;)

EG8 your avatar damn chun :lol:

seraph
Thanks! :P

weiyour avatar ur GF ka? cute miut mui mui :lol: [/b][/quote]
not my gf
she whack me if i take her pictures wan :unsure: :ph34r: :(
edit it somemore i will become vegetarian liaoz :P :lol:

Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 23 2004, 02:13
hehe....the mitsubishi that didn't EVOlved into a rally race car :lol:
i ithink this is RS version! :lol:

Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 23 2004, 02:15
his green brother, i think condemn liao :(
what the ?
:blink: where u took these shots seraph

wow!!!
not bad at all man!!!
hhahaha...very creative hohzz.....where is the place?? wonder wats under the hoot...

Originally posted by jannah@Nov 13 2004, 21:33
another view of his machine..
Jannah, is that OE evo 1 rims on the car?

What brand is that? Looks very similar... ;)

Originally posted by darahhitam+Nov 23 2004, 15:32 -->
QUOTE (darahhitam @ Nov 23 2004, 15:32 )
--QuoteBegin-jannah
@Nov 13 2004, 21:33
another view of his machine..

Jannah, is that OE evo 1 rims on the car?

What brand is that? Looks very similar... ;) [/b][/quote]
look like normal besi rim only..... :lol:

Evo 1, 2 and 3 rim is from OZ.....

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Nov 23 2004, 12:27 -->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Nov 23 2004, 12:27 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Nov 23 2004, 02:13
hehe....the mitsubishi that didn't EVOlved into a rally race car :lol:

beside that leng lui is u? ;) [/b][/quote]
the girl wearing the red top in the first pic is my gf :P
dun think she notice she was in the pic if not she kill me :lol:

i took the pictures of these two machines in KGSAAS, i think the workers and street cleaners for this area use it :P

i think its a halfcut only then they build it up themselves junkyard wars style :lol: