Oh but i saw one post saying its a Lamborghini Agasis..Collectable item? Blur###
reli?? i nvr heard bout such thing before...
or mayb...
Oh but i saw one post saying its a Lamborghini Agasis..Collectable item? Blur###
reli?? i nvr heard bout such thing before...
or mayb...
Wow, now he has smoked taillights
Last time I posted that car on two different occasions and it was not like that
And yes, the yellow VT was Malaysian plate
Why would S'porean Lambo come here to do repairs, lol
reli?? how does it looks like??
but i dun think its a lp640 but a murcielago..
No the old models were replaced with the 2007 models
2007 Gallardo Spider, pearl white
2007 Gallardo Coupe, yellow
2007 Murcielago LP640, orange
It'd be very weird if a Lamborghini dealer still had an '04 car displayed inside the showroom, anyhow.
I'm planning to go there but the problem is,need to make appoinment first la..

No the old models were replaced with the 2007 models
2007 Gallardo Spider, pearl white
2007 Gallardo Coupe, yellow
2007 Murcielago LP640, orange
It'd be very weird if a Lamborghini dealer still had an '04 car displayed inside the showroom, anyhow.
ANy pics of a red pagani zonda in malaysia......?????