Random Car Pics Part 2

BTW, I notice some of these Perak plate supercars have nice stuff done to them, some time ago after I saw AGA515, I saw red Ferrari F430 Spider with plate AB2, the taillights were blacked out and the wheels were done greay. Very nice =D

Wow, now he has smoked taillights

Last time I posted that car on two different occasions and it was not like that

And yes, the yellow VT was Malaysian plate

Why would S'porean Lambo come here to do repairs, lol

reli?? how does it looks like??
but i dun think its a lp640 but a murcielago..

reli?? how does it looks like??
but i dun think its a lp640 but a murcielago..

No the old models were replaced with the 2007 models

2007 Gallardo Spider, pearl white
2007 Gallardo Coupe, yellow
2007 Murcielago LP640, orange

It'd be very weird if a Lamborghini dealer still had an '04 car displayed inside the showroom, anyhow.

I'm planning to go there but the problem is,need to make appoinment first la..

Huh? Really? I didn't know.. :hmmmm:
I just randomly went it that day and the salesman was even kind enough to greet.. that day, there were Lamborghini Superleggera posters outside and inside, so the car was unveiled earlier some time.
I went there again today, the posters were removed.

AAC5 Lamborghini LP640 was in the back, being repaired..:biggrin:

There was another yellow VT today, but older model VT.. the one with the pop-up headlights.
Forgot the plate, I think it was single alphabet.

There was also a nice vintage Porsche 911, light blue. Nice plate also, BBV 5.. belongs to one of the members of Porsche Club Malaysia.

On the way home on the highway I stopped by the Mercedes showroom around a few hundred meters away from Naza Automall PJ.
While looking for parking I saw this bloody awesome red Porsche 997 GT3 (not RS) with black wheels entering the freeway. Another nice plate as well, BJG7 or something like that. It was going so slow but I was even slower to whip out my cam :mad:

ya.. u r rite...
of cuz wif latest model but not de oldies..

Read in Motor Trader today,there is Lamborghini Diablo (latest model) for sale...i thought this model is not available here.Also the first Chrysler 300C..rm418,000..

Lexus GS 300 i think..Or known as Toyota Aristos
my.php

malaysia has very few american cars on the road except for fords n chevrolets...but even these are mostly not truly american....so its surprising to hear that there's a chrysler 300C for sale.....lousy car but damn it looks fine

ANy pics of a red pagani zonda in malaysia......?????

This photo, I found it in a Singaporean BMW Owners Club/Enthusiasts thread..
Poster says this car was followed by a SUV (which I think is the black-on-black G55 AMG).. the car on front of the Zonda, I reckon that is TBJ. Seen it before bearing plates TBJ and RMJ
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJZonda.jpg