Random Car Pics Part 2

den...if the police dun wan 500 leh ? heheh he will say to u 'eh..ni kereta cantik oh....mahal juga...tak mungkin haih 500 boleh settle ni....kalau masuk balai....susah la kau.....'

hahahah den how leh...:shades_smile:

with an expensive car like lambo, i don't think the police dare to stop or tahan him. Even he want to give RM500 for kopi-o, the police also don dare. hehehe

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

Taikor...ur car reli very nice!!!So ur car now dun hv headlamp??Then cant drive at night time lo~:X-:
Tuned By E66 workshop...!!!:cyclops::cyclops::cyclops:
I think ur got a secret mod when GT event jz will show it,right??:X-:

TA - owh...i was wondering why no headlamps...means driving at nite would be a bitch...hehe...brand new make over dude...

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

hahah.. no wonder la...
even its dirty.. but stil looks chun..
i like it... nop.. im not a malay dude....
im a chinese whose wearin a zth shirt n a white short pants...
when u guys juz turn in den cross over to another side n snap u..
kekekke....

k la.. since evryone wan more pics...
i post sum of my shots durin de roadshow tat day la...
enjoy ya....

sori for tis few lousy pics..
cuz reflection of de thingy...
so cant snap clearly...
http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/7486/img2331uc7.jpg
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3043/img2332xd3.jpg
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/8420/img2334fy6.jpg
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/4504/img2335ml6.jpg

remus's ride.... chun...
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/2574/img2336vk5.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/2290/img2337gk0.jpg
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1814/img2338fc7.jpg