Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
den...if the police dun wan 500 leh ? heheh he will say to u 'eh..ni kereta cantik oh....mahal juga...tak mungkin haih 500 boleh settle ni....kalau masuk balai....susah la kau.....'

hahahah den how leh...:shades_smile:

with an expensive car like lambo, i don't think the police dare to stop or tahan him. Even he want to give RM500 for kopi-o, the police also don dare. hehehe

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

Taikor...ur car reli very nice!!!So ur car now dun hv headlamp??Then cant drive at night time lo~:X-:
Tuned By E66 workshop...!!!:cyclops::cyclops::cyclops:
I think ur got a secret mod when GT event jz will show it,right??:X-:

TA - owh...i was wondering why no headlamps...means driving at nite would be a bitch...hehe...brand new make over dude...

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

hahah.. no wonder la...
even its dirty.. but stil looks chun..
i like it... nop.. im not a malay dude....
im a chinese whose wearin a zth shirt n a white short pants...
when u guys juz turn in den cross over to another side n snap u..
kekekke....

k la.. since evryone wan more pics...
i post sum of my shots durin de roadshow tat day la...
enjoy ya....

sori for tis few lousy pics..
cuz reflection of de thingy...
so cant snap clearly...
http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/7486/img2331uc7.jpg
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3043/img2332xd3.jpg
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/8420/img2334fy6.jpg
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/4504/img2335ml6.jpg

remus's ride.... chun...
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/2574/img2336vk5.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/2290/img2337gk0.jpg
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1814/img2338fc7.jpg