Random Car Pics Part 2

Spotted a H2 today.
H2spotted.jpg

H2spotted2.jpg

I was shocked seeing it beside me when i entering bigger road. Didn't notice when i saw its front. My reaction shocked my mum too. haha. It is driven by a foreigner la.

Spotted a H2 today.
H2spotted.jpg

H2spotted2.jpg

I was shocked seeing it beside me when i entering bigger road. Didn't notice when i saw its front. My reaction shocked my mum too. haha. It is driven by a foreigner la.

TBJ vehicles are driven by Johor Royalties.. I don't know any H2 in town driven by foreigners

Eh? Not allowed to snap meh? I have friends who snapped pics in naza before..

If u're having the exception how come u din snap the other cool cars? :biggrin:

Note : Do calm down before you reply me, because Im not trying to aggreviate ur sensitivity here. Cheers!

hahah.. thx guys for comments...

daniel: sori din manage to snap lo...

but i hav a talk wif advan n blackie dai gor bout their ride...
wil post up pics of their rides soon durin today GT race day...
i manage to snap lots of blackie rite... n interior too...
hahah..

Eh? Not allowed to snap meh? I have friends who snapped pics in naza before..

There are "No Snapshots" signs everywhere in Naza :confused_smile:
Well maybe you can do that hidden because they don't have enough employees roaming the place, LOL.

Yeah I had more pics but I think I wont upload here and also delete that Enzo, before anything starts again, particularly from the 360Spider guy

ultimate , juz post man ... who cares about him ?
ignore him is the best way lar ... he eat too full nothing else to do ..

OMG they have SLR in Naza :O
I'm so going there in the next couple of weeks then. I'm a big fan of that car.

Yeah la ultimateevo7, chill.. just post n do anything u can or want to. It's a free forum.. I was just asking only anyway earlier. Peace!

buy camera to shoot pics wan ma...dun care ppl say le

your camera your choice
^_^

Yeah that NSX looks fine.... taken at Melaka right? That place looks so familiar to me, i seem to have gone to that Guardian...hmmm lol

hahha.. ultimate... chill up man...
take it easy... dun upload la.. in case anythin happen again later on..
but send me all de pics individually...
dun care bout others.. kekekke...

OMG spotted at Bangsar just now.
Is the owner talking about the rock band from the eighties or it's about the.. uhh.. seductive physical contact
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-7.jpg

Skywalker, That NSX dam nice... show car for that exhaust shop?

yaya.... show car for the exhaust shop.... show only la, din see the car perform before...

the exhaust shop also got a few more show/demo cars.... a white satria mainly for autoX, a few KE70 drift car (they do compete in local drift scene), and an upcoming AE86 fully imported from japan.... they stripped it down to bare shell and rebuild it from ground up....

OMG spotted at Bangsar just now.
Is the owner talking about the rock band from the eighties or it's about the.. uhh.. seductive physical contact
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-7.jpg

used to see this car in old klang road area.....it was driven by a young chick(mid 20s....)