Random Car Pics Part 2

eh ue7....wats ur job actually ? photographer ?.....next time if i'm in kl can i hook u up ? wan ask u bring me around to spot those sexy cars...

TeamAdvan, you still won't get to runaway from the cops if you're stuck in a traffic jam without roadtax. :p

haha....i've do the mathematics.....
if i own one, i tink i'll dirve most once every two week....(most)
if cops tahan, i giv him rm500 to settle on the spot....
lets calculate....
500 x 2 a month....=1K...
12months=12K....
i still save 2k...hahahaha!!!!
thats only for roadtax....

and dun tell me each time i go out also kena tahan....
if then, i straight scrap it...dam sueh....LOLOL

hahah... advan dai gor spotted....
kekkekee...
http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/6078/img2368fw3.jpg

advan dai gor's monster...
http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/646/img2392ez9.jpg
http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/1058/img2394nl5.jpg

more...
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2862/img2395jr8.jpg

de big turbine.... wouuuuhhh......
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/5424/img2397aw2.jpg

moreee....
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/5064/img2396jh6.jpg
http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/2691/img2393ix4.jpg
http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1743/img2391ab8.jpg

nah Thats a genuine R34, the A pillars and C pillars look fine to me. The R32's are somewhat more squarer :)

Wow... Sexy nice monster... Like the paint so much... Wonder izit using lexus soarer headlamp???

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

TEAMADVAN : Just wondering ar tailo, u know those hood scoop or holes ... Where does it lead to? I mean, aren't u afraid water masuk or what?

Later kena airfilter or what .. not dangerous ar with these hood scoop/holes ?

Been wondering for a long long time but nobody did tell me about it.. hehehh..

haha....i've do the mathematics.....
if i own one, i tink i'll dirve most once every two week....(most)
if cops tahan, i giv him rm500 to settle on the spot....
lets calculate....
500 x 2 a month....=1K...
12months=12K....
i still save 2k...hahahaha!!!!
thats only for roadtax....

and dun tell me each time i go out also kena tahan....
if then, i straight scrap it...dam sueh....LOLOL

den...if the police dun wan 500 leh ? heheh he will say to u 'eh..ni kereta cantik oh....mahal juga...tak mungkin haih 500 boleh settle ni....kalau masuk balai....susah la kau.....'

hahahah den how leh...:shades_smile:

Legend Speedy - Hey what's up? Where have you been for so long?
Missed out a lot, man!

Anyway this is an Exige from Singapore, so I just erased the whole plate and put my watermark lol
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/4-4.jpg