Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh ue7....wats ur job actually ? photographer ?.....next time if i'm in kl can i hook u up ? wan ask u bring me around to spot those sexy cars...

TeamAdvan, you still won't get to runaway from the cops if you're stuck in a traffic jam without roadtax. :p

haha....i've do the mathematics.....
if i own one, i tink i'll dirve most once every two week....(most)
if cops tahan, i giv him rm500 to settle on the spot....
lets calculate....
500 x 2 a month....=1K...
12months=12K....
i still save 2k...hahahaha!!!!
thats only for roadtax....

and dun tell me each time i go out also kena tahan....
if then, i straight scrap it...dam sueh....LOLOL

hahah... advan dai gor spotted....
kekkekee...
http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/6078/img2368fw3.jpg

advan dai gor's monster...
http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/646/img2392ez9.jpg
http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/1058/img2394nl5.jpg

more...
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2862/img2395jr8.jpg

de big turbine.... wouuuuhhh......
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/5424/img2397aw2.jpg

moreee....
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/5064/img2396jh6.jpg
http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/2691/img2393ix4.jpg
http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1743/img2391ab8.jpg

nah Thats a genuine R34, the A pillars and C pillars look fine to me. The R32's are somewhat more squarer :)

Wow... Sexy nice monster... Like the paint so much... Wonder izit using lexus soarer headlamp???

yup...sc430 headlamp...too bad i cant use it...the metal behind it is blocking...
so just use this fibre shell temporaly....maybe cut that steel away later an fix the 430 head lamp...

legend speedy : haha....i washed it at ipoh...but heavy rain on highway when i'm on da way....once reach kl, straight to time square...thats why so dirty lor...
r u that malay guy with a bag(got a magazine on it) around at your shoulder and big expensive camera?

TEAMADVAN : Just wondering ar tailo, u know those hood scoop or holes ... Where does it lead to? I mean, aren't u afraid water masuk or what?

Later kena airfilter or what .. not dangerous ar with these hood scoop/holes ?

Been wondering for a long long time but nobody did tell me about it.. hehehh..

haha....i've do the mathematics.....
if i own one, i tink i'll dirve most once every two week....(most)
if cops tahan, i giv him rm500 to settle on the spot....
lets calculate....
500 x 2 a month....=1K...
12months=12K....
i still save 2k...hahahaha!!!!
thats only for roadtax....

and dun tell me each time i go out also kena tahan....
if then, i straight scrap it...dam sueh....LOLOL

den...if the police dun wan 500 leh ? heheh he will say to u 'eh..ni kereta cantik oh....mahal juga...tak mungkin haih 500 boleh settle ni....kalau masuk balai....susah la kau.....'

hahahah den how leh...:shades_smile:

Legend Speedy - Hey what's up? Where have you been for so long?
Missed out a lot, man!

Anyway this is an Exige from Singapore, so I just erased the whole plate and put my watermark lol
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/4-4.jpg