Random Car Pics Part 2

waaa nice supraa! wat happened to your myvi? transformed to supra?!?
mind listing down your mods on your ride? and the cost u dump in your new wife :X-:
would love to see the final product!!!!!!! after your wife put make up :_:

haha...myvi is for me to move around ipoh area.....

UE7 : murcielargo roadtax 8K+ only meh? how much road tax for a diablo?:_:

BMW AC Schnitzer AC55 (somehow I doubt it's a real one tho, coz it has just one pair of exhaust pipes like any other 5-series)
ac55-1.jpg

ac55-2.jpg

Porsche Cayenne Gemballa Biturbo (now that's one powerful SUV)
gemballa1.jpg

gemballa2.jpg

Bentley Continental Flying Spur (beautiful... beautiful british car!)
bentley_fspur1.jpg

bentley_fspur2.jpg

bentley_fspur3.jpg

nice rides parked on the side on the road.. man.. thats just pure showing off....gud for us to capture photoes..nice pics man..

muahahhahahahahahahhaahahahhaha!!!

dat was exactly wat was in my mind d 1st time i saw it... u said it man!

actually the owner is aware of the resemblance of it..

then again, an ori 350z is similiar in looking as a 996.. jus less obvious..

anyway u cant denied it a nice looking car, especially upclose.. american blinkish feeling with it..

For Skyline fans...
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/5-2.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/4-3.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-3.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-5.jpg

actually the owner is aware of the resemblance of it..

then again, an ori 350z is similiar in looking as a 996.. jus less obvious..

anyway u cant denied it a nice looking car, especially upclose.. american blinkish feeling with it..

The rims look very local though, chrome doesn't feel so real.

Yeah i feel the same on that Chrome.

Awesome pics of the lambo and skylines man..

i seen the chrome upclose before, its not too bad.. maybe the surface is too big hence does not seems quality