R3-Satria (gti)

Originally posted by lude@Aug 18 2004, 07:53 AM
but do you guys think it would be a good buy?

do you THINK a proton is a good buy any day of the week? :blink:

Depends right... if youre willing to go for 2nd hand car, for 70k you could get a GTi, turbocharge it, go to Titan for suspension tuning, and spend the rest touching up/repairing bits of the car... more worth it IMO. :)

R3 Racing Rally Research Proton New Division Ka.... :o

R3 IS Racing Rally Research of Proton (Motorsports division)

just like RalliArt of Mitsubishi,
Nismo of Nissan, etc..etc..

wahh not bad was reading hypertune (august ed) saw it... from the specs they gave looks like same ol 4g93p no mods done but 10% lighter... how much weight can you lose by using cf bonnet ar?

r u sure r3 using dogbox? that thing itself is blardi expensive, depending on models can be anywhere from 9k-20k or more :blink:

is there going to be a 200 first run with the best specs, then later if alot of people like it they will sell high volume versions with the same looks but losing some internals and maybe an autobox? :P

wira se all over again <_<

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/Serpent155@1/3267/78F58528010.jpg

ooooo Satria R3 :P :P :P

R3 huh... its a very cool name IMO. Proton needs to stop selling the older models though, and start making powered up versions of their newer cars.
Lowered, bodykitted, sports suspension R3 Gen2 with 200hp anyone? :D

guys

the gearbox would be production standard, not dog-box nor LSD equipped.
the carbon-hood is not included too.

there will be some interior trim.

R3 Gen-2 will of course come out, just not now la. Next year's the time i predict..

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 28 2004, 11:44 PM
guys

the gearbox would be production standard, not dog-box nor LSD equipped.
the carbon-hood is not included too.

there will be some interior trim.

R3 Gen-2 will of course come out, just not now la. Next year's the time i predict..
hehe...70k car with 20k dogbox transmission, damn overkill :P
how about wrc type low weight bumpers :rolleyes:

gen.2 still using camTAKpro, wait till they come out with a stable production version without any problems and with a real kickass engine only talk those stuff ler ;)

tak mahu terror looking that can smoke any car on the road but spends most of its life in the workshop or by the roadside :rolleyes: :P

Originally posted by G3-X@Aug 28 2004, 01:19 PM
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/Serpent155@1/3267/78F58528010.jpg

ooooo Satria R3 :P :P :P
oooolalala

this 1 how much......hehehe :lol:

SuperTekTek!!!

your Kancil with new paintjob??? and its the color i want to paint too!! hehehehehee

llsaw,

sticking her cute bum on it and waiting for me to make her wet :P

oooooooooh wet bum imprint! :P

*stomp!*

This topic has been rated as 18SXXX. So kids, go move along.... :P