yobha said:Hahaha i remember that uncle, i think mine is the last car hehehe
You are????![]()
yobha said:Hahaha i remember that uncle, i think mine is the last car hehehe
You are????![]()
i see....yobha said:Hahaha i remember that uncle, i think mine is the last car hehehe
artnet bro, i think ur setup is clean liao so any distortion or bad quality songs u will notice.
Ori cd might not sounds good, its all depends on recording.
Go for FourPlayartnet said:i see....
any recommendation for nice songs/album?
its a groupartnet said:is it a group band or wht?
i dunno la...
168 said:Do you guys mind enlightening me on the Phase shift??0 to 180 degrees?? Suppose to use on the sub amplifier?? What does/can it do?? Have this on the home theater too, i've tried to adjust, but did not find any difference.
Planning to do an ICE for my car, but no$$$, after paying 4 the car, no more $$
Checked out lots of system but ICE = BIG$$$$$.
Do you guys know of any Poorman's ICE. I'm sure lots of people like me with shoe string budget would like to know :-)
pisces23 said:yobha said:Hahaha i remember that uncle, i think mine is the last car hehehe
You are????![]()
uncle its me ahboy, i dunno why my nick cannot access liao so create this one loh, i only reverse my nick kekeke
hi bro 168, used 0 for inphase, 180 outphase
wah there r lotsa good cd leh, tag mclaren, musik, sheffield heritage, chesky ultimate test cd, amanda mcbroom, shirley bassey, norah jones n others (most forget, will update later)
yobha said:mostly cannot get them here...pisces23 said:uncle its me ahboy, i dunno why my nick cannot access liao so create this one loh, i only reverse my nick kekeke
hi bro 168, used 0 for inphase, 180 outphase
wah there r lotsa good cd leh, tag mclaren, musik, sheffield heritage, chesky ultimate test cd, amanda mcbroom, shirley bassey, norah jones n others (most forget, will update later)