Q Cutter snapped

bazet

Snapped on my DV

Here's the video -> http://home.net.my/gallery/clips/Q-Cutter.wmv

4x4 want to cut the Q cutter taxi also? Sometimes I wish there were a speeding lori pasir behind these vehicles. So don't car if car, motor or 4x4 all become pancake!

hahaha... wth hehehe.... u record everythings when u driving? from u start the engine till u reach home?

keep 'em coming! why not start posting q-cutters jpegs/mpegs. :lol:

- and there is NO reason to black out the plate number. ;)

Originally posted by na_power@Mar 15 2005, 17:21
hahaha... wth hehehe.... u record everythings when u driving? from u start the engine till u reach home?
I'm recording on the same tape......battery only lasts 1 hour..maybe in future hav to install DC converter in my car..he heh..

:ph34r: did you 1 hand on camera and another hand on steering wheel ??

How you press horn at that moment ??!! :blink:

the only stream in bkt mertajam..so got lesen to cut Q..must show lor..i'm drving stream..

wow... you guys curse them like nobody's business...

OK... lets ask a question to YOURSELFs... did you guys ever never jumped a Q before ?? YES ?? NO ??

I admit... i done it alot of times... when i'm going to college, YES i do... when i'm driving back home in the evening ,i DONT... only when i'm in the rush.. or else i give others a chance...
But to be honest.. sometime i give way to Q jumpers... cos sometime there's only 1 or 2 of them... and we might not know that they might be in a rush.... so, when i'm cool and taking a slow drive i normally give way to them...

What matters most is how you do it,

Changing lanes is ok.. as long you give signal and wait few seconds
so other drivers can notice that you're going to switch. Do this
as early as you can, not til the end of the road, until then other driver
perception won't be the same anymore, and you'll be branded as
an annoying que cutter

changing lanes and que cutting are definitely not the same

we must bear in mind that there are certain situations that we must try to take into consideration.....either that the driver somehow didn't know there's a turn there....new to the place..in a hurry..missed the signboard..etc....and the list goes on...

but from this particular video..it seems the 4x4 driver purposedly cut the q....well...maybe there's a preagnant woman in there...hehehe...god knows...