"Proton Savvy Built Tougher Than You Think"Must See

Repost.

Anyways, Savvy VS high speed/careless driving already like that, if vs godzilla already turn into roti canai banjir la.

ambayah said:
Repost.
Anyways, Savvy VS high speed/careless driving already like that, if vs godzilla already turn into roti canai banjir la.
Yeah man. Banjir with blood, with pieces of internal human organs littered a bit over here and there. The bones are then used to decorate the side to make it look more delicious. The eye balls will be placed at the top to indicate, "here's looking at you" hehehe

Look at the bright side , altho the car seems pretty smash up but can see inside still quite intact. Given any iswara or wira, sure become compact car like kancil, all smashed in. But in the photos it looks like the damage was oni exterior and at engine bay oni. I would say that it is a marked improvement from its predecessors. No offense, but i think they have improved for the built quality.

yealer... even if roll how many times the roof still intact... but can u imagine how's the ride inside savvy while overturning and rolling around??... u will be banging ur head on and off the dashboard and side window coz no airbag.. so u think still can survive??..

SkYwAlKeR said:
yealer... even if roll how many times the roof still intact... but can u imagine how's the ride inside savvy while overturning and rolling around??... u will be banging ur head on and off the dashboard and side window coz no airbag.. so u think still can survive??..

How can your head be banging on the dashboard when you are supposed to have the seat belts on ? And i was talking abt the built quality of the car, not the safety features...duh......if really so worried , go n get yourself a new Volvo. What i am commenting is on the built stucture of the car compared to the earlier days proton tin milo.

wannabe said:
How can your head be banging on the dashboard when you are supposed to have the seat belts on ? And i was talking abt the built quality of the car, not the safety features...duh......if really so worried , go n get yourself a new Volvo. What i am commenting is on the built stucture of the car compared to the earlier days proton tin milo.
kekeke....U are rite sifu B........ :D

SkYwAlKeR said:

airbag works for only a few tenths of a second during the initial impact. most cars only have a bag in the steering wheel. this is only gonna help you with a frontal impact. if the car rolls over on its side, you're going to need curtain bags, and bpillar bags, and probably even door bags.

almost all the regular cars in the market dont have that many airbags.
you can probably count the number of cars in the market with that amount of bags with the fingers on your hand, and they'll cost you the price of a house.

besides, with the number of people not wearing seatbelts today, no number of airbags is going to save you anyways.