The best car Ad EVER!! - Must See!!

Thanx man, love the vid.

I think the director had the idea from watchin to many Bond movies.

Since this was in France ?? Do you think it inspire the movie TAXI (French Version) ??

Hey do u have the vid ?? I want to keep this video as a collection.

wtf~!!!doin side by side drifting?and 360 degres spinning summore.....chio man~~

Whoa!! speechless....the tsuiso part.... amazing

Like the song too.. didnt know techno existed in the 80's

i think that techno not from 80's one leh...mixed by the poster i think...song need to put i believe i can fly mah...more better....coz those cars flying everywhere...hahaa..

trueno said:
i think that techno not from 80's one leh...mixed by the poster i think...song need to put i believe i can fly mah...more better....coz those cars flying everywhere...hahaa..

haha..true also geh.. yea.. mix the 'i can fly' song better lolz

jesus christ!!! is that TRUE?????
cant believe what im seeing man.. izzit edited liaw???
REALLY REAL STUNT KA???

she moves her body , moves her feet ..

truely the best car ad ever . so how much is an isuzu gemeni going for nowadays ? lol

Actually... my car also can do that la... but how to get so many stuntman with the skills to handle my car? :)

fua..the tandem drifting with a 360........jaw drop....the distance is sooooooo close......how they do that???!!!

KeV-TEC said:
thats why la.... can any1 tell me its true or animated liaw?

Yeah bro..i agree.I watched it again & again.Kinda edited version using softwares..

i guess maybe they chain or attach the two car together inorder to have such close distance.

Can be done without CG la... it just takes alot of practice and damaged alot of their cars lor. hehehe

percision driving + stunt coordination + CGI effects + tons of crashes!

and they did it.........hail to suzuki!

ZOMGFTW french drivers are crazy hehe

words arent enuff to describe how nice that ad is... god!

........ so according to u guys... there must be lots of work to be done for this ad..
plus lots of spare car... so is it worth it afterall for this ad???
is it really will attract ppl to buy this kinda car???