Proton Saga / Iswara

btw, wut can be done to change 4G13 internal to 1800cc? pistons from which model? saw in KarTune, a iswara black color,the mag said changed pistons from 4G91 1.8... huh...91 i tot is 1.5??

cheers...

yo yiheng85,

ur car orion rite???so orion gboz is diffrent than Magma and Megavalve...got to check ur gboz..sent to worksyop...check the hoses at the gboz(i think)

KarTune ar?maybe error in typing???

but..for sure..i've been tapau by a 4g15 far far away bai....only 1.5..but can say bye bye to other cars with bigger capacity...arghh..its a trauma to me...:(

Yi heng,

1.maybe your gearbox not kong,just the 5th gear is kong,if you can get the 5th parts at spare part shop then it could be fix.

2.Maybe your wiring need to be check again.

3.I'm not sure bout this..

4g91 is 1.5cc,maybe 1.8 is the present owner modified the block liao or either the engine bought was already modified by the japanesse...

adrian , the vr4 rear disc single pot la bai , sorry dude :(

ya yiheng fast2 send to workshop!

ermmmm....my 1.3 gearbox still can use...u want yiheng...???

i just change that clutch plate last 4 month, i think its still in good condition...?

nanti i tanya my mechanic if he want the gearbox or not.....

but wait a minute...i'm still driving my standard carburetor 1.3 engine.... ;)

;) ....and i'm riding a horse....yeah rite..

cipan: take a look at this...
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/4g15turbo/4g15Pturbo.htm

Originally posted by yiheng85@Jun 3 2004, 08:36 AM
iiah...my car havin prob again...
1. 5th gear will slip to free gear from time to time...wut might b the prob ar? my clutch pad is only 4 months old...prob with the gear box?

2. front left light will only be on when rpm is around 4k...haha..so hafta rev my car early in the morning(i go to skol at 6.30, dark)...tak tau apa pasal...circuit? the lamp is only 3 months old(changed it after accident)

3. engine idling prob...eon sc said timing all lari liao...w/o aircond is 500rpm, with aircond is 1000....so much diff... mm...

hafta send my car to workshop again...mm...

bai...when wanna YAMCHA??

cheers...
yiheng.. faster send to ur mechanic before it winds up eith serious probs...

dun underrestimate wiring prob !!! hazardous!!!

Yo waikiki,back to work already kah? Enough of MC huh..heheheheehheheehheehe...

APA!!!! single pot only?? Hhhmmm,then its alrite then,anyway thanks copa and your friend too..

yo guys, THANKS FOR ALL THE REPLIES yea!! :) will send the car for repairing n service after my parents come bec from redang..most probably next weekend...

wat is the mileage
mileage now is 233873...time for service...
19 years old car, same age as me...but one day, when i've got money, if la, will make it yound again :P haha...wait for me fiore face-lift n mirage halfcut : hahahaha....

saga_continue, pm me or sms me (012-6797017) if u wanna sell ur g'box :) haha...u r infected by our SIOC syndrom liao, haha....juz like vestax,cipan,adrian,etc, all say car slow...but all MONSTER CAR... hehehehe...

juz now rev my engine to get the lights on at traffic light..beside me was a orage wira with gsr front(plus a proton logo) n wing, he tot me wanna challenge him...tiong me kau kau n staring at me...iish...hahha...

cheers...

single pot la bai , sorry jangan mara la adrian! later no girl wants u hehe

oi yi heng when wanna visit your ex-neighbour here hehe

No girls like me nvm,i'll be a LONE RANGER lor....

yi heng,copa was your ex partner kah?? hehehehehehee

Originally posted by puffcurry@Jun 3 2004, 06:37 PM
;) ....and i'm riding a horse....yeah rite..

cipan: take a look at this...
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/4g15turbo/4g15Pturbo.htm
very old story la puff...

dun want turbo..i got sumthing else in my mind rite now..

p/s=dammi that &(*%*$&^%$&%$^%$*(^^*%^$.. :angry: ..not for u la puff...hehehehhe :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 3 2004, 09:01 PM
No girls like me nvm,i'll be a LONE RANGER lor....

yi heng,copa was your ex partner kah?? hehehehehehee
for saga turbo it doesnt matter....
no girl still got guy mah

yup.. just came back to work ...
recoverin !!!!

Waikiki,me no gay wei....I know la,you got a cun gf,but dun la lansi me,my life miserable enough bai...