Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by puffcurry@Jun 1 2004, 04:15 PM
siemen ecu cannot bai? I heard somebody can remapped siemen ecu already..dunno true or not..
can...but do they have the capability?it need a complex tools/technic to alter siemens..better go to germany la...they know how to handle it..but bear in mind..the cost would thousand of RINGGITS...dunno if anyone can afford it..very very complex matters..only the expert know..me just tiny potato..know nothing bout simens... :(

Cipan is SHAH ALAM secret recipe MAHAGURU!!! :) He is doing R&D,so he can create good products ...

no lah..me just a person that talk and talk maaaa...ahahaha...not me that going to do ler...ahahah..me talk-kok person only :P

p/s=my ICQ gone la..:(

Oohh,i was waiting for sumjo to ONLINE actually..heheehehee,its ok bai..

Cipan,i really hope that your sifu can make that mutiple mapping and affordable price...When i can afford,surely you see me under banana tree...heheheehehe

yup..we're trying to keep the price range affordable...hehehe..wut to do la..people like place which have air cond...great view...power car inside a well-known places...we just under banana tree dun have name...no prob lah..we giving the best for ur car....

p/s=ish..got prob with ICQ while downloading it..*&**^&%&%!!!!

im mama's boy........need money from her to isi minyak......apsal la 1.3 aku makan minyak banyak giler ;) .....something wrong with my carb ni.......kener masuk webber ni kot....?

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jun 1 2004, 10:06 PM
im mama's boy........need money from her to isi minyak......apsal la 1.3 aku makan minyak banyak giler ;) .....something wrong with my carb ni.......kener masuk webber ni kot....?
no need weber..just give me ur ecu.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hmm..lama tak masuk....dah la banyak hal man... :lol:

So hows evelibody...long i no join in liaoz...no more saga ma...Sniff Sniff :(

My Red Indian is now 75% Complete :lol: :

Wa kasi hapdates.... :)

Brakes : Skimmed L2 Disc and Don Brakes (2 Stars)
Engine : All belts and seals replaced
Minyak : Endless Semi Synth
Plugs : Denso (RM 58.00 per pop...it'd better be good stuff)
Tayars : Yokohama (RS i think 3 biji) Sime (1 biji)
Rims : Ori L2 Kipas Rims
Boost : X.X only...hehe

In da works...

Avanzato Seats all round....
Radio
Scoop Besar
New Bumper

Aite...thats abt it... :lol:

hye,i'm copa's friend,that came there last week tt,nice meeting up u guys,btw all your car veli nice nice and power maaa,when is next tt??? can join again arr???

next TT should be around end of the mont..usually once a month...prefer it to be on Friday...hehehehe..but if u want TT every day,can maa..ahahahah...:P

yo cipan,where you went lar just now?? I'm was waiting for you to sms me or something like that when you reach home ler...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 2 2004, 07:00 PM
yo cipan,where you went lar just now?? I'm was waiting for you to sms me or something like that when you reach home ler...
aaaaaa...i replied u sms rite???

i went to powerzone just now...to investigate all those powerful 1.3/1.5..heheh

then went to sect 11 yam cha..(fuyoo..lots of chix woo..dammit)

after that..went to N1 Racing....heheheheh...

just got home bai..sorry la...:(

holla
who got cheap boost meter for sale? below rm150 or 100 hehe
inform me later aight

for sale there got alot of boost meter right ?. boring woo boring . wei adrian apasal if want to pakai twin pot with the rally shockers cannot bai ?. which one kena the mangkuk or the nut located behind the strut ?.

iiah...my car havin prob again...
1. 5th gear will slip to free gear from time to time...wut might b the prob ar? my clutch pad is only 4 months old...prob with the gear box?

2. front left light will only be on when rpm is around 4k...haha..so hafta rev my car early in the morning(i go to skol at 6.30, dark)...tak tau apa pasal...circuit? the lamp is only 3 months old(changed it after accident)

3. engine idling prob...eon sc said timing all lari liao...w/o aircond is 500rpm, with aircond is 1000....so much diff... mm...

hafta send my car to workshop again...mm...

bai...when wanna YAMCHA??

cheers...