Proton Saga / Iswara

:angry: :D any vr4rians saga's here?????
need advice on mountings regarding vr4 engine in iswara body.....
i got 4g13 engine mounts and oso 4g61 front and rear mounts...but the prob is engine to close to front...ahhhhh what to do????...
the timing must cut then weld back rite....all 3(L-mounts and crossmember front and back) mountings must follow gearbox position ahh???

tq...

sorry 4 the interuptment....

:) :( <_< :lol: ;)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Jun 3 2004, 09:16 PM
very old story la puff...

dun want turbo..i got sumthing else in my mind rite now..

p/s=dammi that &(*%*$&^%$&%$^%$*(^^*%^$.. :angry: ..not for u la puff...hehehehhe :lol:
:( eehhh marah kee cipan...sorry laa bro....

i wont kacau anymore ok...share share a bit your new project...

antonio: u have to ask the Tebo sifus fren...they will reply promptly..dunt wori..

Originally posted by waikiki@Jun 3 2004, 10:45 PM
weii bai.. pls la...
i know u got miss help college la.... dun kutuk me like that
Wah lau eh adrian...diam diam keep all the HELP gals..somemore dare to ask me intro to u !!!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry:

:blink: walaau..guys..it seems the Mosin ZTH TT is having a convoy...looks like they are goin to pass by SIOC ZTH TT grounds too and then proceed to Syed Arif and ZTH T-TT.....

u guys should coordinate man!! Tebo?

Originally posted by antonio@Jun 4 2004, 01:13 AM
:angry: :D any vr4rians saga's here?????
need advice on mountings regarding vr4 engine in iswara body.....
i got 4g13 engine mounts and oso 4g61 front and rear mounts...but the prob is engine to close to front...ahhhhh what to do????...
the timing must cut then weld back rite....all 3(L-mounts and crossmember front and back) mountings must follow gearbox position ahh???

tq...

sorry 4 the interuptment....

:) :( b]

ur runing on vr4 then why use the mirage mountings ?. why never use the vr4 mountings la ?. anyway yeah have to modify 3 mountings , 2 cross member & timing belt mounting . the gearbox mounting will be the same . so close to the front ? cause you have to pull back the engine ler , pull back kau kau one then only spot weld the mountings see if the radiator will fit in or not . by right it won't fit la cause either you ketuk the bar or you cut the bar or u use back ur punny little radiator which is not recommended .

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 3 2004, 09:01 PM
No girls like me nvm,i'll be a LONE RANGER lor....

yi heng,copa was your ex partner kah?? hehehehehehee
lone ranger meh? sure or not hehe

wei me n yi heng not gay la it just he used to be my neigbour rumah sebelah sebelah 1 hehe

p/s: if got tt sms/call me ler boring liao alwiz go fishing haha

yo copa ,
u gay with yiheng ? haha didn't know that , anyway u always go fishing ka ? my friend gila gila fishing one , every day go fishing at the subang lake near SJMC .

no tt today.
zth tt every week... our tt once every end of the month only la...
like that also cannot come meh?
:huh:

Originally posted by vestax@Jun 4 2004, 04:10 AM
yo copa ,
u gay with yiheng ? haha didn't know that , anyway u always go fishing ka ? my friend gila gila fishing one , every day go fishing at the subang lake near SJMC .
wei im not gay la :( dun bully me :( . ya la always go fishing cuz nothing to do at night so lonely . lol that lake fish dun wan eat umpan !!!

hey how about TT twice a month like early(gaji masuk) and end of month(gaji also masuk) lol :lol: :lol:

just my 2.13 cent only

p/s: who got temp meter autogauge cheap cheap ??

yea , more yum char more mesra mesra hehe

btw if suply tank air naik why ar? i drove like 10-30km(4g61t saga) just now then open bonet see the suply tank makin naik liao...why ar? or is it normal like this? halp mi dudez!

yo adrian,veli sorry la about the brake,wrong info about the pot,lts just single pot but i'll tell u its really big,if using 16inch rims just 2 jari maa........ ;)

Yo copa,you look for what TEMP meter?? Wei,bring ur saga 4g61turbo out lar..

Our TT is held once every end of the month.And last time,we use to have YC(yam cha) session but lately it is getting less popular.

No prob,flushafteruse....

wei not my car la its my friend 1(flushafteruse/syafiq) just now we jalan2 test the car then after about 10-30k we check the suply tank air naik liao . yesterday air at the half of the tank now like 3/4 hehe why ar? ya we looking for water temp cheap cheap 1 autogauge also belasah cuz the temp meter sohai always go OVERHEATED haha

make 2 TT la monthly more mesra hehe