Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 16 2004, 10:52 PM
yo khoyos....y so boring?ehehehehe...of course boring la...no entertaiment maaaaa
mmm no entertainment! long time didnt feel g-force! oi cipan give me a ride in the red saga! kinda miss the thrill :lol:

:P Fellasss...Thanks for Y_C the other day..my apologies for disappearing immediately afterdat coz i was kidnapped by my gerl for her much needed and deserved hols...

Thanks especially to Khoyos for arranging it all...also thanks to those who made it in such short notice..WHV,S_T,C_S,errr..the Terato fellaaa...forgot his name..

thousands of apologies to those unable to make it coz it was my fault...i misplaced my HP and couldn't arrange it few days beforehand...(ves:i smsed u but dunno u received it or not since i sent it on a weak HP batt)

I quote Khoyos here,"this is not even a quarter of the members", yet the small number of those who made it made it really worthwhile to travel all the way to S-A and back to Amp in the wee hours of the morning...I can't imagine if the full force of SIOC was in attendance..I am sure it'll be a BLAST!! You guys Rawks! ;)

SIOC Rawks!!

p/s: Cipan!! Cipet U!! terkezut beruk aku!! I tot u left early sumore at supersonic speed, how did u end up behind me??!!?? wow!! i have heard stories bout your Mivec 1.3 and know I'm testament to it...you can really fly man!!

brp ratus tiang ko tawpau aku and the other iswara? Saga_Turbo, he has valid reason for laughing like a mad man...he has bragging rights!! hahahaha :lol:

my god my car was slow...my car really very slow baiiiiisss!!

actually i used short cut ...i lalu depan pusat akuatik..

suddenly i saw ur monster maa...at light speed woo... :o

took me a time to catch up with u...
got sumthing under ur hood la puff curry...sumthing fishy... :ph34r:

where got laugh lor.... :)....

Originally posted by puffcurry@May 17 2004, 12:31 AM
:P Fellasss...Thanks for Y_C the other day..my apologies for disappearing immediately afterdat coz i was kidnapped by my gerl for her much needed and deserved hols...

Thanks especially to Khoyos for arranging it all...also thanks to those who made it in such short notice..WHV,S_T,C_S,errr..the Terato fellaaa...forgot his name..

thousands of apologies to those unable to make it coz it was my fault...i misplaced my HP and couldn't arrange it few days beforehand...(ves:i smsed u but dunno u received it or not since i sent it on a weak HP batt)

I quote Khoyos here,"this is not even a quarter of the members", yet the small number of those who made it made it really worthwhile to travel all the way to S-A and back to Amp in the wee hours of the morning...I can't imagine if the full force of SIOC was in attendance..I am sure it'll be a BLAST!! You guys Rawks! ;)

SIOC Rawks!!

p/s: Cipan!! Cipet U!! terkezut beruk aku!! I tot u left early sumore at supersonic speed, how did u end up behind me??!!?? wow!! i have heard stories bout your Mivec 1.3 and know I'm testament to it...you can really fly man!!

brp ratus tiang ko tawpau aku and the other iswara? Saga_Turbo, he has valid reason for laughing like a mad man...he has bragging rights!! hahahaha :lol:

my god my car was slow...my car really very slow baiiiiisss!!
hehehe u're welcome puff.
wait till u see the full attendance :lol:

i got ur sms puff , but i got no credit la , i damn broke nowdays and i`ve been freaking busy this past month and till the end of the month will always be busy . that day saw lunatic & adrian at zth TT , hehe didn't know u all wanted to come . Wei adrian that day after TT u chow to projet ?.

Hahahaaha,puffcurry nice meeting you...So,now i'm a young holigan or old punk?? Hahhahahahahahahhaa....

I agree with cipan,we wasn't laughing at you,but both was vry CURIOUS..The speed and pick of your,was FAntastic and running with 17 inch,fuuuhhhhhhhh........

After,Mosin TT ,lunatic,me,one more friend and skyline_maniac went to damansara jelutong for a drink again.... Didnt went to project... :)

next topic ...wat is puff curry's secret recipe....
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................commercial break !!!

anytime... but hav to find target 1st!!! ..who can i stomp ...hehehh ...cun baii .. bigfoot action ... mine mini big fut la

:lol:
I have PROOF!! hahaha :D also a witness!! :D if i can find out who the other iswara driver is...another witness!!! Wan was practically flying at 200kmph!!!

Ves: Soorrry la bro..should've called you but i doubt it if the call could get through...hp battery weak...aisey...i was really looking forward to meeting you...AND buy the HKS back!! :lol: hahaha...jetlagged laa...otherwise i would've got if from Blackie...oh weeellllll....hehehe :P

p/s: Cipan,Saga Turbo...if you guys are going to TT would you mind if Ajis (my fren dat nite) tagged along...he enjoyed your company so much and he's really interested in joining u guys...unfortunately he doesnt drive a SagaIswara but he's a used car broker...so he practically drives any cars he likes really...

he's usually at Angkasa sumthing Apartment at Alam Megah...wer the black R32 is always parked..do u know the place?i ask u 2 coz u guys live closer to him than the rest..he's a nice fella just that he not that fluent in english...

oh saga turbo...you're a young punk!!! hahaha :P

Hhm,yup puffcurry,i was really flying in cipans car....One saga took off and also followed by a iswara 17 inch wheeler took off the same time..hehehehehehehe... :P

I thought the iswara(anoymous) was cipan's friend lor..hahahahaahahahahaa...

Puffcurry,since your friend is a car broker,can he drive something like skyline or evo out aarr??? Then,drinks on me lo.... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 18 2004, 02:31 AM
Puffcurry,since your friend is a car broker,can he drive something like skyline or evo out aarr??? Then,drinks on me lo.... :)
;) dunno.....ask him laa..why ask me...i did bribed him with Frappuccino to let me drive one of his client's car...but dat was no evo or skyline...just a normal convertible E30 BMW....

he's a very humble guy...always trying to hide his true persona...ask him wer he works....i guarantee you he will reply 'kilang kicap'!! hahaha :lol: he's a maintenence engineer actually..we go to the same engineering faculty...ask him wat he drives..he'll reply a yamaha 100 sport...but out of nowhere will a evo3 materialises....his favourite line...'maaaanaaaa adeeee....'..but he does have a T51R SPL...dunno wat he did wif dat also...fella sooooooo secretive..

i dunno wat he drives now....i know he just sold a stream and the buyer gave him an old nissan sunny...something bout the owner has no place to park the sunny...

whenever somebody ask to recommend a use car dealer in zth...i always refer them to Ajis....he's an honest fella...which is why he will never get rich selling cars...hahaha :lol: (sorry...private joke..)

but i let you guys get to know him better on your own time...seriously the whole way back he was complementing on how nice, fun and sporting you guys were...compared to the many bunch of group he hangs out with...

wah,suddenly my name on the table aar???

puffcurry,

aiya,sumthing wrong with ur camera la...sure that was another saga trying his luck maaa...:P..Angkasa Apartment?no prob bro,just give us a call,and we'll fetch him when we're going to the TT. :)

SaGa_tuRbo,
u also put me on the table ka?ahahahaha...if we were flying that nite,sure we won't posting at this thread today la....ahahahahaha :P

p/s=drive carefully,don;t speeding, :)

Originally posted by blahblah@May 18 2004, 02:47 AM
u guys pls kesian me lah....every TT kena bully by those BIG FOOT 17" sagas... :( :( :(
dun worry blahblah, me 14" only,we small rim society can work on sumthing to overcome this bigfoot matters...ahahahahahaa :lol: :lol: ^_^ ^_^